Curriculum Development Council Committee on Mathematics Education Membership (1999 – 2000)

Chairman Mr YIP Kam-yuen, William

Vice Chairman Chief Curriculum Development Officer (Mathematics)

Education Department (Mr KWAN Siu-kam)

Ex-officio Member Senior Quality Assurance Officer

Education Department

(Mr TSANG Kin-wah, Francis)

Secretary Senior Curriculum Development Officer (Mathematics)

Education Department (Mr LEUNG Kwong-shing)

Member Ms CHAN Ching-yee, Josephine Dr MOK Ah-chee, Ida

Prof CHENG Shiu-yuen Mr TANG Chi-pang

Mr FUNG Chi-yeung Ms TSUI Kwai-king

Mr HO Yue-shun Mr WAN Tak-wing

Mr HUNG Chun-wah Dr WONG Ngai-ying

Ms KAN Yin-ling, Brenda Ms WONG Pui-kau

Mr KWOK Ka-keung Ms YAN Pui-ling

Mr LEE Siu-hok, William Mr YU Kar-ming

Ms LOK shui-ping

Ad Hoc Committee on Primary Mathematics Curriculum Membership (1999 – 2000)

Convenor Curriculum Development Officer (Mathematics)

Education Department

(Mrs CHEUNG FUNG Tak-fong, Agnes)

Secretary Ms TSANG Wai-oi / Mrs WONG LEE Wai-miu

Member Mr CHAU Wai-che

Ms CHEN Ming-wai

Mr FUNG Chi-yeung

Mr KAM Sui-kwan

Mr TANG Chi-pang

Ms WONG Kit-fong