School Allocation Committee (Year 2000-01)

Mrs Fanny Law (Chairperson)

Director of Education

Mr Kwok Kwok-chuen

Member, Board of Education

Mr Howie Ng

Member, Advisory Committee on Quality

Assurance Inspection

Professor Y P Chung

Dean, Faculty of Education, CUHK

Dr Chui Hong-sheung

Principal, Hang Seng School of Commerce

Mr Pang Yiu-kai

Chairman, School Based Management Advisory

Committee

Mr Patrick Li

Principal Assistant Secretary (Education &

Manpower) 2

Mr H F Lee

Senior Assistant Director (Support)

Mr M Y Cheng

Assistant Director (Schools)

Mr C K Tam

Assistant Director (Chief Inspector of Schools)