School Allocation Committee (Year 2002-03)

Mr Matthew Cheung

(Chairman)

Director of Education

Mr Au Wai-hung Member, Curriculum Development Council

Professor Y P Chung Dean, Faculty of Education, CUHK

Dr Chui Hong-sheung Principal, Hang Seng School of Commerce

Dr L C Koo Member, Advisory Committee on Quality

Assurance Inspection

Mr Pang Yiu-kai Chairman, School Based Management Advisory

Committee

Mr H F Lee Deputy Director, ED

Mr Patrick Li Assistant Director (Infrastructure), ED

Mr Andrew Poon Assistant Director (Chief Inspector of Schools), ED

Mr M Y Cheng Assistant Director (School Development), ED