Ongoing Renewal of the School Curriculum

 

Home | The School Curriculum Framework | Curriculum Guides | Documents on Feedback Collection | Professional Development Programmes | FAQ | Useful Links

 

Professional Development Programmes

 

KLA/Subject
TCS Course Code
Date
Time
Venue
School Level
Contact Person & Tel. No.
Mathematics Education
25 April 2017 (Tue)
3 - 5 pm
WP01, West Block, EDB Kowloon Tong Education Services Centre (KTESC)
Primary
Ms Sammy SIU
2153 7453
28 April 2017 (Fri)
3 - 5 pm
Lecture Hall, Hong Kong Space Museum
Secondary
2 May 2017 (Tue)
3 - 5 pm
WP01, West Block, KTESC
Secondary
10 May 2017 (Wed)
3 - 5 pm
WP01, West Block, KTESC
Primary
Arts Education
8 May 2017 (Mon)
3 - 5 pm
W301, 3/F, West Block, KTESC
Primary and Secondary
Mr WONG Tsz-hei
3698 3541
10 May 2017 (Wed)
3 - 5 pm
W321, 3/F, West Block, KTESC
* 29 June 2017 (Thu)
10 am - 12 noon
W301, 3/F, West Block, KTESC
Science Education
8 May 2017 (Mon)
3 - 5 pm
Lecture Theatre, 4/F, West Block, KTESC
Primary and Secondary
Mr LIU Shing-po
3698 3445
16 May 2017 (Tue)
3 - 5 pm
Lecture Theatre, 4/F, West Block, KTESC
Technology Education
9 May 2017 (Tue)
9:45 am - 12 noon
WP01, West Block, KTESC
Primary and Secondary
Ms Cindy POON
3698 3142
11 May 2017 (Thur)
2:30 - 4:45 pm
W301, 3/F, West Block, KTESC
Physical Education
10 May 2017 (Wed)
2:30 - 4:30 pm
School Hall, Lung Cheung Government Secondary School
Primary and Secondary
Mr Ken WONG
2760 7794
22 May 2017 (Mon)
2:30 - 4:30 pm
Theatre, Sheung Wan Civic Centre
Chinese Language Education (incl. Putonghua)
13 May 2017 (Sat)
9:15 am - 12:30 pm
W301, 3/F, West Block, KTESC
Primary and Secondary
Mr YU Man-sang
2892 5878
/
Dr CHOW Kin
2892 6448
27 May 2017 (Sat)
9:15 am - 12:30 pm
Lecture Theatre, 4/F, West Block, KTESC
* 29 May 2017 (Mon)
2:15 - 5:30 pm
School Hall, Kowloon Technical School
English Language Education
23 May 2017 (Tue)
9:30 am - 12 noon
Lecture Theatre, 4/F, West Block, KTESC
Primary and Secondary
Ms Connie HUI
2892 5433
26 May 2017 (Fri)
2:30 - 5 pm
WP01, West Block, KTESC
31 May 2017 (Wed)
2:30 - 5 pm
Lecture Theatre, 4/F, West Block, KTESC
* 7 June 2017 (Wed)
2:30 - 5 pm
Lecture Theatre, 4/F, West Block, KTESC
Personal, Social and Humanities Education
28 June 2017 (Wed)
2:30 - 5:30 pm
W301, 3/F, West Block, KTESC
Primary and Secondary
Ms Rachel HO
2892 5865
/
Dr Edith LAI
2892 5863
30 June 2017 (Fri)
2:30 - 5:30 pm
Lecture Hall, Hong Kong Space Museum
General Studies
30 June 2017 (Fri)
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
W301, 3/F, West Block, KTESC
Primary
Ms Karman CHEUNG
2892 6469
7 July 2017 (Fri)
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Lecture Theatre, 4/F, West Block, KTESC


Remark : * Newly added events

top back