## "SOW Inspiring" Book Gifting Competition Lower Primary Parent-child Division

	Student	School
Outstanding Awards	LAM SICHING	Maryknoll Convent School (Primary Section)
	LUK SEN HEI, KELLY	The Education University of Hong Kong Jockey Club Primary School
	TSUI MATIAS	A.D. & F.D. of Pok Oi Hospital Mrs Cheng Yam On School
Commendable Awards	CHAN SIN TUNG, KARIS	S.K.H. Yan Laap Memorial Primary School
	CHANG HOI CHING CANDACE	Heep Yunn Primary School
	CHEUNG POK YIN	St. Bonaventure Catholic Primary School
	DAI HO MING	Chan Sui Ki (La Salle) Primary School
	EMMA KA-JUNE KWONG	Heep Yunn Primary School
	KWOK NOI YEE	Tai Po Old Market Public School
	LAW YING KIU	Maryknoll Convent School (Primary Section)
	LEE SUM YU	St. Mary's Canossian School
	TING CHIN KIU HAILEY	St. Mary's Canossian School
	XUAN YIK YIN	H.K.F.E.W. Wong Cho Bau School

## Remarks:

- 1. Winners are listed in no particular order.
- 2. Winners will be notified by post individually and invited to attend the Award Presentation Ceremony to be held on 20 September 2025.
- 3. Certificates of Appreciation will be sent to schools by post by November 2025.

## "SOW Inspiring" Book Gifting Competition Upper Primary Division

	Student	School
Outstanding Awards	CHAN CHEUK YIU	Marymount Primary School
	KARIYAWASAM PATHIRAGE JANE	A.D. & F.D. of Pok Oi Hospital Mrs Cheng Yam On School
	LUNG SZE WING	Sacred Heart Canossian School, Private Section
Commendable Awards	CHAN TAI YEUNG	Laichikok Catholic Primary School
	CHOY CHING YAN	St. Mary's Canossian School
	FUNG CHING NAM	St. Paul's College Primary School
	HOSSAIN JARIN SUFA	Jordan Road Government Primary School
	HUI SUM LOK	St. Mary's Canossian School
	NG WING TUNG	Holy Family Canossian School
	PANG HEI KIU, ALEXIS	Yan Tak Catholic Primary School
	WONG TSOI SUN	C.C.C. Kei Wai Primary School
	YEUNG YAN YUET	St. Mary's Canossian School
	YIU CHING CHI	S.K.H. Ma On Shan Holy Spirit Primary School

## Remarks:

- 1. Winners are listed in no particular order.
- 2. Winners will be notified by post individually and invited to attend the Award Presentation Ceremony to be held on 20 September 2025.
- 3. Certificates of Appreciation will be sent to schools by post by November 2025.