### SOW Creativity Contest: A Moment in Time Lower Primary Parent-child Division

	Student	School
Outstanding Awards	LO Yat-hei	A.D. & F.D. of Pok Oi Hospital Mrs Cheng Yam On School
	LEUNG Shavonne Yizhi	Diocesan Girls' Junior School
	FAN Chin-ying, Chiara	St. Mary's Canossian School
Commendable Awards	KARIYAWASAM PATHIRAGE Jane	A.D. & F.D. of Pok Oi Hospital Mrs Cheng Yam On School
	MOU Kwok-tsun	A.D. & F.D. of Pok Oi Hospital Mrs Cheng Yam On School
	LI Yui-hon	Chan Sui Ki (La Salle) Primary School
	TANG Hugo	Hennessy Road Government Primary School
	YANG Yousufu	King's College Old Boys' Association Primary School No. 2
	LAW Tze-hin, Nathaniel	Sir Ellis Kadoorie (Sookunpo) Primary School
	SZE Wing-lam, Regina	S.K.H. St. Peter's Primary School
	TSE Tsz-kiu	S.K.H. Yan Laap Memorial Primary School
	KWAN Yu-sum	St. Francis of Assisi's Caritas School
	LEUNG Sin, Claire	St. Mary's Canossian School

- 1. Winners are listed in no particular order.
- 2. Winners will be notified by post individually.
- 3. Awardees of Outstanding Awards will be invited to attend the Awards Presentation Ceremony to be held on 10 December 2022.
- 4. Certificates and prizes for awardees of Commendable Awards will be sent to schools by post in early December 2022.

# SOW Creativity Contest: A Moment in Time Upper Primary Division

	Student	School
Outstanding Awards	CHAN Tik-man, Flora	Sacred Heart Canossian School Private Section
	SIN Sum-yi	St. Francis of Assisi's Caritas School
	LAW Yu-ching	Tak Sun School
Commendable Awards	KONG Ho-yan, Alisha	Diocesan Girls' Junior School
	WONG Chloe Lok-yee	Good Hope Primary School cum Kindergarten
	HO Chung-hang	King's College Old Boys' Association Primary School No. 2
	NGAI Hei-yin	Lui Cheung Kwong Lutheran Primary School
	CHIN Zulian	North Point Government Primary School (Cloud View Road)
	Arsalan KHAN	Sir Ellis Kadoorie (Sookunpo) Primary School
	NG Yan-yin, Yvette	St. Bonaventure Catholic Primary School
	CHONG Chi-yan, Miracle	St. Francis of Assisi's Caritas School
	LI Sze-huen, Sarah	St. Mary's Canossian School
	YU Chun-hay	Yan Oi Tong Tin Ka Ping Primary School

- 1. Winners are listed in no particular order.
- 2. Winners will be notified by post individually.
- 3. Awardees of Outstanding Awards will be invited to attend the Awards Presentation Ceremony to be held on 10 December 2022.
- 4. Certificates and prizes for awardees of Commendable Awards will be sent to schools by post in early December 2022.

## SOW Creativity Contest: A Moment in Time Junior Secondary Division

	Student	School
Outstanding Awards	LI Hang-wa	HKSYCIA Wong Tai Shan Memorial College
	LAM Ka-man	Po On Commercial Association Wong Siu Ching Secondary School
	LI Ching-yau	Po On Commercial Association Wong Siu Ching Secondary School
Commendable Awards	TSOI Yam-yiu	HHCKLA Buddhist Ching Kok Secondary School
	CHAN Yik-kwan	HKSYCIA Wong Tai Shan Memorial College
	LAU Sze-chai	HKSYCIA Wong Tai Shan Memorial College
	CHUNG Yui-ka, Amorette	Holy Family Canossian College
	WOO Hiu-tung	Holy Family Canossian College
	TSE Tsz-ching	SKH Bishop Mok Sau Tseng Secondary School
	LIANG Emily	South Tuen Mun Government Secondary School
	TONG On-chi	South Tuen Mun Government Secondary School
	MA Tuen-hang, Luann	St. Paul's Co-educational College
	CHENG Po-yee, Olivia	Tak Oi Secondary School

- 1. Winners are listed in no particular order.
- 2. Winners will be notified by post individually.
- 3. Awardees of Outstanding Awards will be invited to attend the Awards Presentation Ceremony to be held on 10 December 2022.
- 4. Certificates and prizes for awardees of Commendable Awards will be sent to schools by post in early December 2022.

# SOW Creativity Contest: A Moment in Time Senior Secondary Division

	Student	School
Outstanding Awards	YEUNG Wing-him	Chang Pui Chung Memorial School
	LEUNG Siu-fung, Benjamin	St. Francis Xavier's School, Tsuen Wan
	MA Yat-hang, Lukas	St. Paul's Co-educational College
Commendable Awards	HUANG Ching-fei	CCC Fong Yun Wah Secondary School
	SHI Wing-kai	HHCKLA Buddhist Ching Kok Secondary School
	KAN Lai-ki	HKSYCIA Wong Tai Shan Memorial College
	HUNG Ka-yan	Holy Family Canossian College
	LAM Yan-tung	Holy Family Canossian College
	HO Nok-tung	Lok Sin Tong Young Ko Hsiao Lin Secondary School
	ZHEN Hiu-lam	South Tuen Mun Government Secondary School
	CHENG Tim-yu	St. Francis' Canossian College
	SUEN Ying-ching	St. Francis' Canossian College
	AMIR Namra	Tak Oi Secondary School

- 1. Winners are listed in no particular order.
- 2. Winners will be notified by post individually.
- 3. Awardees of Outstanding Awards will be invited to attend the Awards Presentation Ceremony to be held on 10 December 2022.
- 4. Certificates and prizes for awardees of Commendable Awards will be sent to schools by post in early December 2022.