36th Hong Kong Mathematics Olympiad Organising Committee members list

Chairman: Mr LEE Kwok-chu

(Pui Ching Middle School)

Vice-Chairman: Mr LEE Kwok-kit

(King's College)

Mr LAM Wai-sum

(Cheung Chuk Shan College)

Secretary: Ms NG Chuen-sik

(Yan Chai Hospital Wong Wha San Secondary School)

Deputy Secretary: Mr CHENG Sze-man

(Mathematics Education Section, Education Bureau, HKSARG)

Members: (In Alphabetical Order)

Ms CHAN Siu-ling

(Shun Lee Catholic Secondary School)

Mr CHEUNG Tsz-wai

(Mathematics Education Section, Education Bureau, HKSARG)

Mrs HO TANG Wai-ling (Queen Elizabeth School)

Mr HUI Sai-leung

(Mathematics Education Section, Education Bureau, HKSARG)

Mr LAM Wei, Wicky

(Tung Chung Catholic School [Secondary Section])

Mr LAU Kwok-yin

(HKSYC & IA Chan Nam Chong Memorial College)

Dr LING Man-ho

(The Education University of Hong Kong)

Mr NG Kai-see

(Tung Chung Catholic School [Secondary Section])

Ms NG Lai-wah

(Sha Tin Government Secondary School)

Ms POON Suet-fan

(Tuen Mun Catholic Secondary School)

Mr SZETO Kang-fai

(Fukien Secondary School)

Ms TSUI Kwan-yuk

(HKSYC&IA Wong Tai Shan Memorial College)

Mr WONG Kwun-wing (Tuen Mun Catholic Secondary School)

Ms WONG Wing-kee (HKTA Tang Hin Memorial Secondary School)

Ms YEUNG Fung-hing (Hong Kong True Light Middle School)

Dr YUEN Man-wai (The Education University of Hong Kong)

Dr ZHANG Qiaoping (The Education University of Hong Kong)