## 37th Hong Kong Mathematics Olympiad Organising Committee members list

Chairman: Mr LAM Wai-sum

(Cheung Chuk Shan College)

Vice-Chairman: Ms WONG Wing-kee

(HKTA Tang Hin Memorial Secondary School)

Ms YEUNG Fung-hing

(Hong Kong True Light Middle School)

Secretary: Mr LEE Kwok-chu

(Pui Ching Middle School)

Deputy Secretary: Mr CHENG Sze-man

(Mathematics Education Section, Education Bureau, HKSARG)

Members: (In Alphabetical Order)

Dr CHAN Kung-ho

(Ju Ching Chu Secondary School (Yuen Long))

Mr CHAN Sau-tang

(Mathematics Education Section, Education Bureau, HKSARG)

Ms CHAN Siu-ling

(Shun Lee Catholic Secondary School)

Dr CHAN Wing-sum

(The Education University of Hong Kong)

Mr CHANG Kwok-kei

(Mathematics Education Section, Education Bureau, HKSARG)

Mr CHOW Kin-shuen

(Kiangsu-Chekiang College (Shatin))

Mrs HO TANG Wai-ling

(Queen Elizabeth School)

Mr KAN Ngai-long

(HKSYC & IA Chan Nam Chong Memorial College)

Mr LAM Wei, Wicky

(Tung Chung Catholic School [Secondary Section])

Mr LAU Ho-long, Tony

(Bishop Hall Jubilee School)

Mr MA Siu-kuen

(Helen Liang Memorial Secondary School (Shatin))

Ms NG Chuen-sik

(Yan Chai Hospital Wong Wha San Secondary School)

Mr NG Kai-see

(Tung Chung Catholic School [Secondary Section])

Ms NG Lai-wah

(Sha Tin Government Secondary School)

Ms POON Suk-kwan, Connie

(Failing Kau Yan College)

Mr SZETO Kang-fai

(Fukien Secondary School)

Mr WONG Kwun-wing

(Tuen Mun Catholic Secondary School)

Dr YUEN Man-wai

(The Education University of Hong Kong)

Dr ZHANG Qiaoping

(The Education University of Hong Kong)