Results of Geometric Construction Section Winners of Heat Event (in alphabetical order) of 30th Hong Kong Mathematics Olympiad held in 2012 / 2013

The school teams obtaining the Certificates of First, Second and Third classes of Honour in the Geometric Construction Section of the Heat Event of the 30th HKMO are given below:

First Class Honour

Munsang College (Hong Kong Island) Pui Kiu Middle School Queen's College St Joseph's College **Bishop Hall Jubilee School** La Salle College New Asia Middle School Pui Ching Middle School Ying Wa College TWGH Mrs Wu York Yu Memorial College Carmel Pak U Secondary School Shatin Pui Ying College Shatin Tsung Tsin Secondary School SKH Chan Young Secondary School PLK Centenary Li Shiu Chung Memorial College The ELCHK Yuen Long Lutheran Secondary School

Second Class Honour

Henrietta Secondary School San Wui Commercial Society Chan Pak Sha School Concordia Lutheran School Queen Elizabeth School TWGH Kap Yan Directors' College

Third Class Honour

King's College Hong Kong Chinese Women's Club College St Paul's Co-Educational College Fukien Secondary School (Kwun Tong) Ho Fung College (Sponsored By Sik Sik Yuen) PLK Tang Yuk Tien College Maryknoll Convent School (Secondary Section) Maryknoll Fathers' School Po Leung Kuk Lo Kit Sing (1983) College Cheung Chuk Shan College St Peter's Secondary School St Stephen's College The Methodist Church Hong Kong Wesley College Ying Wa Girls' School Sing Yin Secondary School Tak Oi Secondary School **Carmel Secondary School** HKSYC&IA Wong Tai Shan Memorial College Ho Lap College (Sponsored By The Sik Sik Yuen) Hoi Ping Chamber Of Commerce Secondary School Jockey Club Government Secondary School TWGH Wong Fut Nam College Wa Ying College CCC Ming Kei College PLK Lee Shing Pik College STFA Lee Shau Kee College **Tsuen Wan Government Secondary School** Wah Yan College, Kowloon Kiangsu-Chekiang College (Shatin) Sha Tin Methodist College SKH Bishop Mok Sau Tseng Secondary School Chiu Lut Sau Memorial Secondary School CSBS Mrs Aw Boon Haw Secondary School NTHYK Yuen Long District Secondary School Tuen Mun Catholic Secondary School Yuen Long Public Secondary School St Mark's School St Paul's College St Stephen's Girls' College Wah Yan College, Hong Kong

Carmel Divine Grace Foundation Secondary School Good Hope School HKMLC Queen Maud Secondary School Kwun Tong Maryknoll College Ning Po College NLSI Lui Kwok Pat Fong College Ho Yu College & Primary (Sponsored By Sik Sik Yuen) Yew Chung International School - Secondary Sckion SKH Lam Woo Memorial Secondary School St Mary's Canossian College Ma On Shan Tsung Tsin Secondary School Yuen Long Merchants Association Secondary School

Note: For non-finalist schools, please note that the certificate of merit will be mailed to you after the Prize-Giving Ceremony on 20 April 2013.

For finalist schools, the certificate will be conferred during the Prize-Giving Ceremony.