## **School Allocation Committee (Years 2003 & 04)**

Mr M Y Cheng (Chairman) Deputy Secretary(EM) 3, EMB

Mr Au Wai-hung Member, Curriculum Development Council

Dr K W Cheung Assistant Professor, Faculty of Education, The

University of Hong Kong

Dr Chui Hong-sheung President, Hang Seng School of Commerce

Dr L C Koo Member, Advisory Committee on Quality Assurance

Inspection

Mr Yung Wing-ki Member, Committee on the Promotion of Civic

Education

Mrs Cherry Tse Deputy Secretary(EM) 2, EMB

Ms Maisie Chan Principal Assistant Secretary (Infrastructure and

Research Support), EMB

Mr Andrew Poon Principal Assistant Secretary (Quality Assurance),

**EMB** 

Mr K S Lee Principal Assistant Secretary (School Development),

**EMB**