## School Allocation Committee (Year 2001-02)

Mr Matthew Cheung (Chairman)	Director of Education
Professor Y P Chung	Dean, Faculty of Education, CUHK
Dr Chui Hong-sheung	Principal, Hang Seng School of Commerce
Mr Pang Yiu-kai	Chairman, School Based Management Advisory Committee
Dr L C Koo	Member, Advisory Committee on Quality Assurance Inspection
Mr Au Wai-hung	Member, Curriculum Development Council
Mr Patrick Li	Principal Assistant Secretary (Education & Manpower)2
Mr H F Lee	Senior Assistant Director (Support), ED
Mr M Y Cheng	Assistant Director (Educational Services)1, ED or
Mrs Betty Ip	Assistant Director (Educational Services)2, ED
Mr Andrew Poon	Assistant Director (Chief Inspector of Schools), ED