## **School Allocation Committee (Year 2002-03)**

Mr H F Lee Director of Education (Acting), ED

(Chairman)

Mr Au Wai-hung Member, Curriculum Development Council

Dr K W Cheung Assistant Professor, Faculty of Education, The

(starting from 28 October 2002) University of Hong Kong

Dr Chui Hong-sheung Principal, Hang Seng School of Commerce

Dr L C Koo Member, Advisory Committee on Quality

Assurance Inspection

Mr Pang Yiu-kai Chairman, School Based Management Advisory

(until 31 December 2002) Committee

Mr M Y Cheng Deputy Director (Acting)/

Assistant Director (School Development), ED

Mr Patrick Li Assistant Director (Infrastructure), ED

Mr Andrew Poon Assistant Director (Chief Inspector of Schools), ED