List of Designated Mainland Institutions under Mainland University Study Subsidy Scheme 2019/20

D
Beijing Municipality
China Central Academy of Fine
Arts
Central Conservatory of Music
The Central Academy of Drama
Central University of Finance
and Economics
Minzu University of China
Renmin University of China
People's Public Security
University of China
China University of Petroleum
(Beijing)
China University of Geosciences
(Beijing)
China University of Political
Science and Law
China Conservatory of Music
Communication University of
China
China Agricultural University
China University of Mining and
Technology (Beijing)
Peking University
Beijing University of Chinese
Medicine
Beijing Foreign Studies
University
Peking Union Medical College
Beijing Institute of Fashion
Technology
Beijing Normal University
Beijing Language and Culture
University
Beihang University
Beijing Forestry University
Beijing Institute of
5 6
Technology
Beijing Jiaotong University
Beijing Sport University
Beijing University of Chemical
Technology
Beijing University of Posts and
Telecommunications
Beijing University of
Technology
University of Science and
Technology Beijing
China Foreign Affairs University
Capital Normal University
North China Electric Power

University Tsinghua University University of International Business and Economics

Tianjin MunicipalityTianjin UniversityTianjin Polytechnic UniversityTianjin University of TraditionalChinese MedicineTianjin Normal UniversityTianjin Medical UniversityHebei University of TechnologyNankai University

Hebei Province North China Electric Power University (Baoding)

<u>Shanxi Province</u> Tai Yuan University of Technology

Inner Mongolia AutonomousRegionInner Mongolia University

Liaoning Province Dalian Maritime University Dalian University of Technology Northeastern University Dongbei University of Finance and Economics^ Liaoning University Liaoning University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Jilin Province Jilin University Yanbian University Northeast Normal University

Heilongjiang Province Northeast Forestry University Northeast Agricultural University Harbin Engineering University Harbin Institute of Technology

Shanghai Municipality

Shanghai University Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine Shanghai International Studies University Shanghai Jiao Tong University Shanghai Conservatory of Music Shanghai Normal University Shanghai New York University Shanghai Ocean University Shanghai University of Finance and Economics Shanghai University of Sport Tongji University Donghua University Fudan University East China University of Political Science and Law East China Normal University East China University Of Science And Technology The Second Military Medical University

Jiangsu Province China Pharmaceutical University China University of Mining and Technology Jiangnan University Hohai University Southeast University Nanjing University Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine Nanjing Forestry University Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology Nanjing Normal University Nanjing University of Science and Technology Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications Nanjing Agricultural University

Zhejiang Province China Academy of Art Zhejiang University

Soochow University

Zhejiang Chinese Medical University Zhejiang Normal University Zhejiang Sci-Tech University Wenzhou Medical University Ningbo University

Anhui Province

University of Science and Technology of China Hefei University of Technology Anhui University

Fujian Province

Huaqiao University Jimei University Xiamen University Fuzhou University Fujian University of Traditional Chinese Medicine Fujian Normal University

Jiangxi Province Jiangxi University of Traditional Chinese Medicine Nanchang University

Shandong Province

Shandong University China University of Petroleum Ocean University of China

Henan Province Henan University

Zhengzhou University

Hubei Province China Three Gorges University Zhongnan University of Economics and Law China University of Geosciences (Wuhan) Wuhan University Wuhan University of Technology Hubei University of Chinese Medicine Central China Normal University Huazhong Agricultural University Huazhong University of Science & Technology Hubei University^

Hunan Province

Central South University National University of Defense Technology Hunan University Hunan Normal University

Guangdong Province

Sun Yat-sen University Beijing Normal University, Zhuhai Beijing Normal University-Hong Kong Baptist University United International College[^] Shantou University Southern Medical University Xinghai Conservatory of Music The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen^ Shenzhen University South China Normal University South China University of Technology Jinan University Zhaoqing University Shaoguan University Guangzhou University Guangzhou University of **Chinese Medicine** The Guangzhou Academy of Fine Arts Guangzhou Medical University Guangdong University of Technology Guangdong University of Foreign Studies Guangdong University of Finance Guangdong University of Finance and Economics Guangdong Medical University Guangdong Pharmaceutical University Guangdong Ocean University[^]

Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region Guangxi University Guangxi University Chinese Medicine Guangxi Normal University Guangxi Medical University Hainan Province Hainan University

Chongqing Municipality

Southwest University Southwest University of Political Science and Law Chongqing University

Sichuan Province

Sichuan University Sichuan Normal University Sichuan Agricultural University Southwest Petroleum University Southwest Jiaotong University Southwestern University of Finance and Economics Chengdu University of Traditional Chinese Medicine Chengdu University of Technology University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Guizhou Province Guizhou University

Yunnan Province Yunnan University Yunnan Normal University

<u>Tibet Autonomous Region</u> Tibet University

Shaanxi Province Northwest University

Northwest University Northwestern Polytechnical University Northwest A&F University Xian Jiaotong University Xidian University Changan University Shaanxi Normal University The Fourth Military Medical University

Gansu Province Lanzhou University

Oinghai Province Qinghai University

Ningxia Autonomous Region

Ningxia University

Xinjiang Autonomous Region Shihezi University

Xinjiang University

Remarks:

Newly-included institutions
under the MUSSS for the
2019/2020 academic year