List of Designated Mainland Institutions/Campus under Mainland University Study Subsidy Scheme 2020/21

Beijing Municipality Central Academy of Fine Arts Central Conservatory of Music The Central Academy of Drama Central University of Finance and Economics Minzu University of China Renmin University of China People's Public Security University of China China University of Petroleum (Beijing) China University of Geosciences (Beijing) China University of Political Science and Law China Conservatory of Music Communication University of China China Agricultural University China University of Mining and Technology (Beijing) Peking University Beijing University of Chinese Medicine **Beijing Foreign Studies** University Peking Union Medical College Beijing Institute of Fashion Technology Beijing Normal University Beijing Language and Culture University Beihang University Beijing Forestry University Beijing Film Academy^ **Beijing Institute of** Technology Beijing Jiaotong University Beijing Sport University Beijing University of Chemical Technology Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications Beijing University of Technology University of Science and Technology Beijing China Foreign Affairs University Capital Normal University

North China Electric Power University Tsinghua University University of International Business and Economics

<u>Tianjin Municipality</u>

Civil Aviation University of China^ Tianjin University Tiangong University Tianjin University of Traditional Chinese Medicine Tianjin Foreign Studies University^ Tianjin Normal University Tianjin Medical University Hebei University of Technology Nankai University

Hebei Province North China Electric Power University (Baoding)

<u>Shanxi Province</u> Tai Yuan University of Technology

Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region Inner Mongolia University

Liaoning Province Dalian Maritime University Dalian University of Technology Northeastern University Dongbei University of Finance and Economics Liaoning University Liaoning University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Jilin Province Jilin University Yanbian University Northeast Normal University

Heilongjiang Province Northeast Forestry University Northeast Agricultural University Harbin Engineering University Harbin Institute of Technology

Shanghai Municipality

Shanghai University Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine Shanghai International Studies University Shanghai Jiao Tong University Shanghai Conservatory of Music Shanghai Normal University NYU Shanghai Shanghai Ocean University Shanghai University of Finance and Economics Shanghai University of Sport Tongji University Donghua University Fudan University East China University of Political Science and Law East China Normal University East China University Of Science And Technology The Second Military Medical University

Jiangsu Province

China Pharmaceutical University China University of Mining and Technology Jiangnan University Hohai University Southeast University Nanjing University Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine Nanjing Forestry University Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology Nanjing Normal University Nanjing University of Science and Technology Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications Nanjing Agricultural University Soochow University

Zhejiang Province

China Academy of Art Zhejiang University Zhejiang Chinese Medical University Zhejiang Normal University Zhejiang Sci-Tech University Wenzhou Medical University Ningbo University

Anhui Province

University of Science and Technology of China Hefei University of Technology Anhui University

Fujian Province

Huaqiao University Jimei University Xiamen University Fuzhou University Fujian University of Traditional Chinese Medicine Fujian Normal University

<u>Jiangxi Province</u>

Jiangxi University of Traditional Chinese Medicine Nanchang University

Shandong Province

Shandong University Shandong University of Traditional Chinese Medicine^ China University of Petroleum Ocean University of China

Henan Province Henan University Zhengzhou University

<u>Hubei Province</u>

China Three Gorges University Zhongnan University of Economics and Law China University of Geosciences (Wuhan) Wuhan University Wuhan University of Technology Hubei University Hubei University of Chinese Medicine Central China Normal University Huazhong Agricultural University Huazhong University of Science & Technology

Hunan Province Central South University National University of Defense Technology Hunan University Hunan Normal University

Guangdong Province

Sun Yat-sen University Beijing Normal University, Zhuhai **Beijing Normal University-Hong** Kong Baptist University United International College Shantou University Southern Medical University Xinghai Conservatory of Music The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen Shenzhen University South China Normal University South China University of Technology Jinan University Zhaoqing University Shaoguan University Guangzhou University Guangzhou University of **Chinese Medicine** Guangzhou Academy of Fine Arts Guangzhou Medical University Guangdong University of Technology Guangdong University of Foreign Studies Guangdong University of Finance Guangdong University of Finance and Economics Guangdong Medical University

Guangdong Pharmaceutical University Guangdong Ocean University

Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region Guangxi University Guangxi University Chinese Medicine Guangxi Normal University Guangxi Medical University

Hainan Province Hainan University

Chongqing Municipality Southwest University Southwest University of Political Science and Law Chongqing University

Sichuan Province

Sichuan University Sichuan Normal University Sichuan Agricultural University Southwest Petroleum University Southwest Jiaotong University Southwestern University of Finance and Economics Chengdu University of Traditional Chinese Medicine Chengdu University of Technology University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Guizhou Province Guizhou University

<u>Yunnan Province</u> Yunnan University Yunnan Normal University

<u>Tibet Autonomous Region</u> Tibet University

Shaanxi Province Northwest University Northwestern Polytechnical University Northwest A&F University Xi'an Polytechnic University^ Xi'an Jiaotong University Xidian University Chang'an University Shaanxi Normal University The Fourth Military Medical University

Gansu Province

Lanzhou University

Qinghai Province

Qinghai University

Ningxia Autonomous Region Ningxia University

Xinjiang Autonomous Region Shihezi University Xinjiang University

Remarks:

^ Newly-included institutions under the MUSSS for the 2020/2021 academic year