Works Tender Notice

 

 

Term Consultancy for Emergency Repairs, Major Repairs and Minor Works Projects to Aided Schools and in Buildings, Lands and Other Properties for which the Education Bureau is responsible in Region 1A & 1B (Consultancy Agreement No. 9OG101)

 

Term Consultancy for Emergency Repairs, Major Repairs and Minor Works Projects to Aided Schools and in Buildings, Lands and Other Properties for which the Education Bureau is responsible in Region 2A & 2B (Consultancy Agreement No. 9OG102)

 

Term Consultancy for Emergency Repairs, Major Repairs and Minor Works Projects to Aided Schools and in Buildings, Lands and Other Properties for which the Education Bureau is responsible in Region 3A & 3B (Consultancy Agreement No. 9OG103)

 

 

top back

工程招标公告

 

资助学校及教育局负责之楼宇、土地及其他物业(区域1A及1B)之紧急维修、大型维修及小型工程项目定期顾问合约 (顾问合约编号9OG101)

 

资助学校及教育局负责之楼宇、土地及其他物业(区域2A及2B)之紧急维修、大型维修及小型工程项目定期顾问合约 (顾问合约编号9OG102)

 

资助学校及教育局负责之楼宇、土地及其他物业(区域3A及3B)之紧急维修、大型维修及小型工程项目定期顾问合约 (顾问合约编号9OG103)

 

 

页首 返回