Skip to main content Skip to search
Print this page

Applied Learning - Applied Learning Scholarship (2012/13 School Year)

The ‘ApL Scholarship (2012/13 School Year)’ (‘the Scholarship’) is co-organised by the Law’s Charitable Foundation (LCF) and the Education Bureau (EDB) to show our appreciation to students who demonstrated positive learning attitude and achieved good progress in their study of ApL courses in the 2012/13 school year.  A maximum of 550 students will be awarded for the scholarship.

 
All schools with students taking ApL courses in the 2012/13 school year are eligible to nominate students for the Scholarship.  The maximum number of nominees from each school is set according to the total number of Secondary 5 students enrolled in ApL courses in the 2012/13 school year (e.g. schools with less than 25 ApL students can nominate one student for the Scholarship, while schools with 26 to 50 ApL students can nominate two students, etc.).  Each winner of the Scholarship will be awarded HK$1,000 and a certificate by the LCF.

 
All schools with students taking ApL and Adapted ApL courses are encouraged to nominate their Secondary 5 students for the Scholarship by completing the nomination form.  The completed form(s) should be submitted to the LCF Secretariat on or before 13 September 2013 (Friday).  For details, please refer to the website of LCF at www.lawscharitable.org.hk.

 

Education Bureau Circular Memorandum No.47/2013

 

Nomination Notes and Form (PDF)

 

Nomination Notes and Form (WORD)

 

 

 

Last revision date: 15 May 2013
This website is IPv6 EnabledLevel Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0Valid HTML 4.01 Strict

跳到主要內容 跳至搜尋
列印本文

應用學習 - 應用學習獎學金(2012/13學年)

由羅氏慈善基金及教育局合辦的「應用學習獎學金(2012/13學年)」(以下簡稱「獎學金」),旨在嘉許於2012/13學年修讀應用學習課程中學習態度正面和表現良好的學生,名額上限為550人。
 
所有於2012/13學年有開設應用學習課程的學校,均合資格提名學生申請「獎學金」。每所學校可提名的人數上限,將按照該校於2012/13學年修讀應用學習課程的中五學生人數計算(例如:學校如有25名或以下學生修讀應用學習課程,最多可提名一位學生;26至50名學生修讀應用學習課程的學校,最多可提名兩位學生;如此類推)。每名獲獎學生將獲羅氏慈善基金頒發獎學金港幣1,000元及獎狀一張。
 
現請所有於本學年開設應用學習課程及應用學習調適課程的學校,積極考慮提名貴校中五學生申請該「獎學金」,並填妥提名表格,於 2013年9月13日(星期五)或之前遞交羅氏慈善基金秘書處。有關詳情,請瀏覽羅氏慈善基金的網頁(www.lawscharitable.org.hk)。

教育局通函第47/2013號

提名須知及表格 (PDF)

提名須知及表格 (WORD)

 

 

 

修訂日期: 2013年5月15日
IPv6 電腦器材可瀏覽本網站遵守2A級無障礙圖示,萬維網聯盟(W3C)- 無障礙網頁倡議(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0符合超文本標示語言(HTML)4.01嚴格版