Skip to main content Skip to search
Print this page

The One-stop-service SS Visual Arts Website

   Preface

  

We are glad to announce the launch of the one-stop-service SS Visual Arts website for students, parents and Visual Arts teachers. This newly revamped website aims at including all relevant information of the SS Visual Arts to users and saving them much time to search for information from different locations.

 

In this website, you will find SS Visual Arts information includes Updates, Curriculum, Professional Development Programmes for teachers, Learning and Teaching Materials, SS Visual Arts Network Schools, Exhibition of Senior Secondary Visual Arts School Students’ Portfolios, Others and Links.

 

 

 

Curriculum

 

The Contribution of Studying SS Visual Arts to Students' Further Studies and Career Development

 

Professional Development Programmes for Teachers

 

Learning and Teaching Materials

 

SS Visual Arts Network Schools

 

Exhibition of Senior Secondary School Students’ Visual Arts Portfolios

 

Others

 

   Links

 

   * Aesthetic Development in OLE

 
   * Senior Secondary Education and Higher Education New Academic Structure "334" Web Bulletin

 
   * HKEAA

 

 
Last revision date: 07 September 2012
This website is IPv6 Enabled We are committed to ensuring that our webpage conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. However,as our webpage contains considerable multi-media contents, it is not possible to incorporate all Level AA accessibility requirements in all of them. Nonetheless, the multi-media contents are so located as not to affect the accessibility of significant contents in our webpage. Valid HTML 4.01 Strict

跳到主要內容 跳至搜尋
列印本文

高中視覺藝術一站式網頁

   前言

 

我們很高興可以為學生、家長和視覺藝術科教師提供一站式的高中視覺藝術科網頁服務。這個全新的網頁為用家提供所有與高中視覺藝術科相關的資訊,從而省卻他們要在不同網站搜尋資料的時間。

 

您在這個網頁可以獲得的高中視覺藝術科資訊包括:課程、高中視覺藝術科對學生的好處及出路、教師專業發展課程(新舊課程)、學與教資源、高中視覺藝術聯網學校、高中學生視覺藝術作品集展、連結和其他。

 

 

 

課程簡介

 

高中視覺藝術科對學生的好處及出路

 

教師專業發展課程

 

學與教資源

 

高中視覺藝術科聯網學校

 

高中學生視覺藝術作品集展

 

其他

 

   相關網頁

 

   * 其他學習經歷「藝術發展」

 
   * 高中及高等教育新學制 -「334」網上簡報 

 
   * 香港考試及評核局

 

 
修訂日期: 2012年9月07日
IPv6 電腦器材可瀏覽本網站 我們承諾會盡力確保本網頁符合萬維網聯盟(W3C)《無障礙網頁內容指引》(WCAG)2.0AA級別標準,但本網頁載有大量多媒體內容,要規定這類內容全部符合所有AA級別標準並不可能。儘管如此,這類多媒體內容會儘量擺放在特定位置,以免阻礙用戶接觸本網頁所載的重要內容。 符合超文本標示語言(HTML)4.01嚴格版