Skip to main content Skip to search
Print this page

Information on Submission for Review of Textbooks for the Updated Curriculum

Subject / KLA
Consultation / Briefing
Curriculum Documents
Textbook Writing Guidelines
& Notes of Submission
Q&A
Putonghua (P1 - S3) Chinese Version Only 27/05/2017 (Sat) (Chinese Language, including Putonghua) PDF (2,225KB) Chinese Version Only Q&A PDF (153KB) Chinese Version Only
Mathematics (P1 - S6) 06/04/2017 (Thur)
10/05/2017 (Wed) (Primary)
02/05/2017 (Tue) (Secondary)
03/07/2017 (Mon) (Primary)
07/07/2017 (Fri) (Secondary)
01/11/2017 (Wed) (Primary) 02/11/2017 (Thur) (Secondary) 18/12/2017 (Mon) (Primary) news
20/12/2017 (Wed) (Secondary) news
----

General Studies (P1-6)

26/05/2017 (Fri)
30/06/2017 (Fri)
Q&A PDF (127KB) Chinese Version Only
Science (S1-3) 23/11/2016 (Wed)
16/05/2017 (Tue) (Primary & Secondary)
Q&A PDF (256KB)
Geography (S4-6) 10/01/2017 (Fri)
28/06/2017 (Wed) (PSHE)
18/08/2017 (Fri)
--
Chinese History (S1-3) 30/10/2017 (Mon) --
History (S1-3) 17/11/2017 (Fri) news --
Last revision date: 19 December 2017
This website is IPv6 EnabledLevel Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0Valid HTML 4.01 Strict