Skip to main content Skip to search
Print this page

Accessibility of Premises, Facilities and Services of Education Bureau

 

 

 

 

 

Accessibility of Premises, Facilities and Services of Education Bureau

 

It is Government’s established policy objective to provide a barrier-free environment for persons with disabilities with a view to enabling them to access to premises and make use of the facilities and services therein on an equal basis with others, thereby facilitating them to live independently and fully integrate into the community.

 

To facilitate Government-wide collaborated efforts in enhancing the accessibility of Government premises and facilities, the Government has established an Access Co-ordinator and Access Officer Scheme.  An Access Co-ordinator is responsible for co-ordinating accessibility issues within individual bureau or department, whereas an Access Officer is responsible for, among other things, offering assistance to persons with disabilities in access to the venue under his/her management and using the services and facilities therein, and handling public enquiries and complaints regarding accessibility issues for the venue.

 

If you have any enquiries or comments on the accessibility of premises, facilities and services of the Education Bureau, please contact our Access Co-ordinator, Deputy Access Co-ordinator and Access Officers by clicking here

 

 

Accessibility

 

To facilitate the access of persons with disabilities especially those visually impaired, the following file adopts an accessible design which contain contact information regarding our Access Co-ordinator, Deputy Access Co-ordinator and Access Officers: 

 

File link

 

Last revision date: 15 April 2016
This website is IPv6 EnabledLevel Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0Valid HTML 4.01 Strict

跳到主要內容 跳至搜尋
列印本文

教育局建築物、設施和服務的無障礙事宜

 

教育局建築物、設施和服務的無障礙事宜


政府一貫的政策目標是為殘疾人士提供無障礙的環境,令他們能與其他人在平等的基礎上進出處所及使用其中的設施和服務,幫助他們獨立生活和全面融入社會。

為推動各政府部門合力提升政府處所的無障礙通道和設施,政府引入了無障礙統籌經理和無障礙主任的制度。無障礙統籌經理負責統籌個別政策局或部門內的無障礙事宜;而無障礙主任則負責其轄下場地的無障礙事宜,如協助殘疾人士進出場地和使用當中的服務及設施,以及處理公眾就該場地的無障礙事宜所作的查詢及投訴等。

如你對教育局轄下處所、設施和服務的無障礙事宜有任何疑問或意見,請點撃這裡聯絡我們的無障礙統籌經理、副無障礙統籌經理和無障礙主任。

 

無障礙瀏覽

 

為方便殘障人士特別是視障人士易於瀏覽,以下檔案採用無障礙設計,並載有關於我們的無障礙統籌經理、副無障礙統籌經理和無障礙主任的聯絡資料:

檔案連結

修訂日期: 2016年4月15日
IPv6 電腦器材可瀏覽本網站遵守2A級無障礙圖示,萬維網聯盟(W3C)- 無障礙網頁倡議(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0符合超文本標示語言(HTML)4.01嚴格版