print page
< Back
Menu > About EDB >
Forms & Circulars
-
Forms
-
Circulars
< Back
Menu > About EDB >
Annual Open Data Plans
-
Annual Open Data Plans
-
Public Sector Information
< Back
Menu > Curriculum Development >
Major Levels of Education
-
Kindergarten Education
-
Primary Education
-
Secondary Education
< Back
Menu > Curriculum Development >
Assessment
-
Basic Competency Assessment (BCA)
-
References
< Back
Menu > Students and Parents Related >
Life Planning Education and Career Guidance
-
Life Planning Education
-
Business-School Partnership Programme
< Back
Menu > Students and Parents Related >
Safety Matters
-
Safety of Students
-
School Bus Services
< Back
Menu > Students and Parents Related >
Non-Chinese speaking (NCS) students
-
Education services for non-Chinese speaking (NCS) students
-
What's new
-
Overview
< Back
Menu > Students and Parents Related >
Programs and Services
-
Programs
-
Services
< Back
Menu > Teachers Related >
Qualifications, Training and Development
-
Qualification
-
Training
-
Development
< Back
Menu > School Administration and Management >
Financial Management
-
About Financial Management
-
Information on Subsidy
-
Notes to School Finance
< Back
Menu > School Administration and Management >
School Premises Related Information
-
Allocation of a School
-
Furniture and Equipment List for New Schools
-
School Premises Maintenance
< Back
Menu > Public and Administration Related >
Public Forms and Documents
-
Public Forms
-
Efficiency Office - Guide to Corporate Governance for Subvented Organisations
< Back
Menu > Public and Administration Related >
Tender Notices
-
Tender Notices
-
Works Tender Notice
Main content start

Technology Education - Teacher Education Programmes (2014-15)

 

School Year 2014/2015

 

Programme ID
Programme Name
Date
Theme
Target Participants
Remarks
CGCDI020151088 Effective Learning and Teaching of Home Economics / Technology and Living Series

2015/07/28

2015/07/21
Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Technology and Living (TL)   
CDI020151087

Effective Learning and Teaching of Home Economics / Technology and Living Series: Food Preparation and Cooking Skills with Meal Planning - Wrapping and Shaping (Re-run)

2015/07/28 Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools.  
CDI020151085 Effective Learning and Teaching of Home Economics / Technology and Living Series: Food Preparation and Cooking Skills with Meal Planning - Stuffing and Coating (Re-run) 2015/07/21 Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools  
CDI020151080 Enriching Knowledge for the Design and Applied Technology Curriculum Series: (24) Visit to Technology Industry(Refreshed) 2015/07/16 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) and Technological Subjects Teachers    
CDI020151037

Assessing Student Learning for the Information and Communication Technology Curriculum Series:

(10) Using Assessment Items in EDB One-stop Portal for Learning and Teaching Resources to Assess Student Learning in ICT (Refreshed)
2015/07/08 Teaching & Learning

Finance Type: All
Level: Secondary
Subject/Function: Information & Communication Technology

Participant: Coordinators, Panel Heads AND Teachers
 
CDI020150426 Experience Sharing on Curriculum Planning and Management for Technological Subjects: School Workshop - Planning and Safety Issues (New) 2015/07/08 Teaching & Learning Teachers and panel heads of Technological Subjects  
CDI020150251 Enriching Knowledge for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series:  (18) Consumer Credit and Personal Financial Planning (Re-run) 2015/07/07 Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools.

Handout 1

Handout 2

CDI020150427 Experience Sharing on Curriculum Planning and Management for Technological Subjects: Effective use of e-Learning Resources (New) 2015/07/04 Teaching & Learning Panel heads and teachers of Technological Subjects  
CDI020150252 Enriching Knowledge for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (22) Hong Kong Accounting Standards Updates and Cost Accounting in Practice (Refresh) 2015/07/02 Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools.

Handout 1

CDI020150627 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Information and Communication Technology Curriculum Series: (7) Effective use of learning and teaching resource materials in teaching social implications of information and communication technology (Refreshed) 2015/06/29 Teaching & Learning

Finance Type: All
Level: Secondary
Subject/Function: Information & Communication Technology

Participant: Panel Heads AND Teachers
 
CDI020150634

Learning and Teaching Strategies for Technology Education Key Learning Area at Junior Secondary Level Series: (2)Curriculum planning and effective use of resources in teaching Computer Literacy at the junior secondary level (Refreshed)

2015/06/24 Teaching & Learning

Finance Type: All
Level: Secondary
Subject/Function: Computer Literacy

Participant: Coordinators, panel heads and teachers

 

CDI020150975 Enriching Knowledge for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series (22): Basic Concepts of Chinese Medicine and its Development in the Health Care System in Hong Kong (New) 2015/06/16 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)

Handout 1 chi only

Handout 2 chi only

CDI020150414 Understanding and Interpreting the Design and Applied Technology Curriculum (Re-run) 2015/05/22 Teaching & Learning Potential Design and Applied Technology teachers    
CDI020150929  Curriculum Management, Planning and Leadership in Home Economics / Technology and Living (Refreshed) 2015/05/13 Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools  
CGCDI020150894 Induction to the Senior Secondary Technology and Living Curriculum (Re-run)

2015/05/08
2015/05/07

Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Technology and Living (TL)   
CDI020150495 Assessing Student Learning for the Senior Secondary Technology and Living Curriculum Series: (2) Assessment for Learning (Re-run) 2015/05/08 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Technology and Living (TL)   
CDI020150456 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Senior Secondary Technology and Living Curriculum Series: (1) Learning and Teaching Strategies (Re-run) 2015/05/08 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Technology and Living (TL)   
CDI020150453 Understanding and Interpreting the Senior Secondary Technology and Living Curriculum (Re-run) 2015/05/07 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Technology and Living (TL)   
CDI020150507 Enriching Knowledge for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series (13) : Health and Social Care Issues ( Elective Part) (Refreshed) 2015/05/06 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)

Handout 1

Handout 2

Handout 3

Handout 4

Handout 5

CDI020150253 Curriculum Planning and Effective Use of Resources in Teaching Business at Junior Secondary Level(New) 2015/04/29 Curriculum Development and Implementation Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools.  

Handout 1chi only

Handout 2chi only

Handout 3chi only

Handout 4chi only

Handout 5chi only

Handout 6chi only

Handout 7

Handout 8

CDI020150636    Learning and Teaching Strategies for Technology Education Key Learning Area at Junior Secondary Level Series: (1) Using Scratch in developing students’ programming skills (New) 2015/04/28
2015/05/04
Teaching & Learning

Finance Type: All
Level: Secondary
Subject/Function: Computer Literacy

Participant: Panel heads and teachers
 
CDI020150250 Enriching Knowledge for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (17) Financial Products in Stock Market (Re-run) 2015/04/24 Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools. Teachers of other business subjects are also welcome

Handout 1

CDI020150421 Curriculum Planning for Enriched Technology Education Key Learning Area Curriculum Guide (S1-3) - Technological Subjects in S3 (New) 2015/04/23 Teaching & Learning Teachers and panel heads of Technological Subjects  
CDI020150496 Enriching Knowledge for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series (12) : Social Care and Social Welfare (Compulsory Part) (Refreshed) 2015/04/21 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)

Handout 1

Handout 2

Handout 3

Handout 4

CDI020141412 Using Robot in Teaching Programming in Computer Subjects (New) 2015/03/27 Teaching & Learning

Finance Type: All
Level: Secondary
Subject/Function: Computer Literacy and Information & Communication Technology

Participant: Coordinators, Panel Heads and Teachers
 
CDI020141410 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series : Effective Use of e-Learning in Health Management and Social Care (New) 2015/03/27 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CDI020150247 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies Curriculum Series: (7) Sharing of Good Practices – Compulsory Part (Re-run) 2015/03/24 Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools. Teachers of other business subjects are also welcome.

Handout 1

Handout 2

CGCDI020141369 Induction to Health Management and Social Care Curriculum (Re-run) 2015/03/16-2015/03/17 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CDI020150248 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies Curriculum Series: (8) Sharing of Good Practices – Accounting Module (Re-run) 2015/03/17 Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools. Teachers of other business subjects are also welcome.

Handout 1

Handout 2

Handout 3

CDI020150524 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series: (1) Learning and Teaching Strategies (Re-run) 2015/03/17 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CDI020150519 Assessing Student Learning for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series: (3) Assessment for Learning (Re-run) 2015/03/17 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CDI020150517 Understanding and Interpreting Health Management and Social Care Curriculum (Re-run) 2015/03/16 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CDI020141366 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (11) Workshop on Using Board Game in Teaching “Stock Trading as an Investment” (New)

Event 1:
2015/03/12
Event 2:

2015/04/16
Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools.  

Handout 1 chi only

Handout 2 chi only

Handout 3 chi only

CDI020150493 Enriching Knowledge for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series (11) : Community Health (Compulsory Part) (Refreshed) 2015/03/12 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)

Handout 1

Handout 2

Handout 3

Handout 4

CDI020150249 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies Curriculum Series: (9) Sharing of Good Practices – Business Management Module (Re-run) 2015/03/11 Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools. Teachers of other business subjects are also welcome

Handout 1

Handout 2

CDI020150487 Enriching Knowledge for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series (10) : Holistic Concept of Health (Compulsory Part) (Refreshed) 2015/02/12 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)

Handout 1

Handout 2

Handout 3

CDI020150422 Enriching Knowledge for the Design and Applied Technology Curriculum Series: (27) Sustainable Architecture Design and Related Learning and Teaching Resources (New) 2015/02/06 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) and Technological Subjects Teachers   
CDI020141340 Introduction to Fashion and Apparel Industry Series: Workshop on Body Measurement and Pattern Making (2) (New) 2015/02/06 Teaching & Learning Technology and Living / Home Economics panel heads and teachers in secondary schools.  
CDI020141348 Effective Learning and Teaching of Home Economics / Technology and Living Series: Learning and Teaching Resources for "Diet and Meal Planning" (New) 2015/02/04 Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools.  
CDI020141392 Teaching Control Technology and Innovative Robotics in Technological Subjects (Refreshed) 2015/01/31, 2/7, 2/14 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) and Technological Subjects Teachers    
CDI020150679 Learning and Teaching of GS Series: (4) Enhancing Students' Computational Thinking through General Studies (New) 2015/01/30 Teaching & Learning Finance Type: ALL
Level: PRIMARY AND SECONDARY
Subject/Function: COMPUTER LITERACY , INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY AND GENERAL STUDIES
Participant: COORDINATORS, DEPUTY HEADS, PANEL HEADS, SCHOOL HEAD AND TEACHERS
 
CDI020150491 Enriching Knowledge for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series (9) : Individual Health and Well-being (Compulsory Part) (Refreshed) 2015/01/27 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)

Handout 1

Handout 2

CGCDI020141367 Enriching Knowledge for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series (9) - (13) : Compulsory Part and Elective Part (Refreshed) 2015/01/27– 2015/05/06 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CDI020141342 Enriching Knowledge for the Information and Communication Technology Curriculum Series: (18) Using App Inventor in Mobile Applications Development (New)

2015/01/28

2015/01/30
Teaching & Learning Finance Type: ALL
Level: SECONDARY
Subject/Function: INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY
Participant: COORDINATORS, PANEL HEADS AND TEACHERS
 
CDI020141363 Effective Learning and Teaching of Home Economics / Technology and Living Series: Food Preparation and Cooking Skills with Meal Planning - Wrapping and Shaping (New) 2015/01/26 Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools.  
CDI020141339 Introduction to Fashion and Apparel Industry Series: Workshop on Body Measurement and Pattern Making (1) (New) 2015/01/23 Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools.  
CDI020141354 Effective Learning and Teaching of Home Economics / Technology and Living Series: Food Preparation and Cooking Skills with Meal Planning - Stuffing and Coating (New) 2015/01/22 Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools.  
CDI020150254

Learning and Teaching Strategies for the
Business, Accounting and Financial Studies Curriculum Series: (10) Use of Information Technology in Enhancing Interactive Learning and Teaching (New)

2015/01/19 Teaching & Learning Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools. Teachers of other business subjects are also welcome.

Handout 1

Handout 2

CDI020141336 Workshop on 3D Printing in Learning and Teaching (New) 2015/01/03 Teaching & Learning Technological subjects or any other interested teachers in secondary schools   
CDI020141229 Effective Use of Learning and Teaching Resources in Home Economics / Technology and Living - Fibres and Fabrics (Wool) (New) 2014/12/11 Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools  
CDI020141292 Briefing Session on “New Academic Structure Medium-term Review --- School Survey on Technology and Living”(New) 2014/12/03 Teaching & Learning Secondary School Panel Heads & Teachers, Heads, Deputy Heads and SS Coordinators  
CDI020150246 Learning and Teaching Strategies for Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (6) Stock Trading as an Investment (Re-run) 2014/12/02 Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools. Teachers of other business subjects are also welcome

Handout 1

Handout 2

Handout 3

CDI020141226 Assessing Student Learning for the Technology and Living Curriculum Series: Briefing Session on 2014 Hong Kong Diploma of Secondary Education Technology and Living Examination - (B) Fashion, Clothing and Textiles strand (New) 2014/11/22 Teaching & Learning Technology and Living (TL) panel heads and teachers teaching Fashion, Clothing and Textiles strand in secondary schools. Home Economics panel heads and teachers are also welcome.  
CDI020141219 Assessing Student Learning for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series (13): Briefing Session on School-based Assessment of Health Management and Social Care - Field Learning Task (New) 2014/11/18 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CDI020141235 Assessing Student Learning for the Design and Applied Technology Curriculum Series: (7) Briefing Session on 2014 HKDSE DAT Examination (New) 2014/11/15 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) panel heads and teachers    
CDI020141225 Assessing Student Learning for the Technology and Living Curriculum Series: Briefing Session on 2014 Hong Kong Diploma of Secondary Education Technology and Living Examination - (A) Food Science and Technology strand (New) 2014/11/15 Teaching & Learning Technology and Living (TL) panel heads and teachers teaching Food Science and Technology strand in secondary schools. Home Economics panel heads and teachers are also welcome.  
CDI020141220 Briefing Session on the requirements of School-based Assessment (SBA) tasks for Technology and Living (New) 2014/10/28 Teaching & Learning Technology and Living (TL) panel heads and teachers in secondary schools. Home Economics panel heads and teachers are also welcome.   
CDI020141216 Assessing Student Learning for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series (12): Briefing Session on 2014 Hong Kong Diploma of Secondary Education Health Management and Social Care Examination(New)

2014/10/24
2014/10/27

Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CDI020150639 Teaching programming by using modular approach and subtasks (New) 2014/10/24 Teaching & Learning

Finance Type: All
Level: Secondary
Subject/Function: Computer Literacy and Information & Communication Technology

Participant: Coordinators, Panel Heads and Teachers

打印頁面
< 返回
目錄 > 有關教育局 >
表格及通告
-
表格
-
通告
< 返回
目錄 > 有關教育局 >
年度開放數據計劃
-
年度開放數據計劃
-
公共資料
< 返回
目錄 > 課程發展 >
主要教育層面
-
幼稚園教育
-
小學教育
-
中學教育
< 返回
目錄 > 課程發展 >
評估
-
基本能力評估
-
參考資料
< 返回
目錄 > 學生及家長相關 >
升學就業輔導
-
生涯規劃
-
商校合作計劃
< 返回
目錄 > 學生及家長相關 >
非華語學童
-
非華語學童教育服務
-
最新資訊
-
概覽
< 返回
目錄 > 學生及家長相關 >
計劃及設施
-
計劃
-
設施
< 返回
目錄 > 教師相關 >
資格、培訓與發展
-
資格
-
培訓
-
發展
< 返回
目錄 > 學校行政及管理 >
政策文件及報告
-
審計署署長第三十九號報告書小學教育
< 返回
目錄 > 公共及行政相關 >
招標公告
-
招標公告
-
工程招標公告
主要內容

科技教育 - 教師培訓 (2014-15)

 

 


2014/ 15 學年

 

課程編號
課程/活動名稱
日期
主題
參加對象
備註
CGCDI020151088 家政科/ 科技與生活科有效的學與教系列

2015/07/28

2015/07/21
教與學 中學家政科或科技與生活科主任及教師。  
CDI020151087 家政科/ 科技與生活科有效的學與教系列:處理和烹調食物的技巧與膳食計畫 - 包裹和造形 (重辦) 2015/07/28 教與學 中學家政科或科技與生活科主任及教師。  
CDI020151085 家政科/ 科技與生活科有效的學與教系列:處理和烹調食物的技巧與膳食計畫 - 釀法和蘸料 (重辦) 2015/07/21 教與學 中學家政科或科技與生活科主任及教師。  
CDI020151080 設計與應用科技課程知識增益系列:(二十四)探訪科技行業(修訂) 2015/07/16 教與學 「設計與應用科技」及科技科目教師    
CDI020150426 科技科目課程策劃及管理的經驗分享:學校工場 - 規劃和安全事項(新辦) 2015/07/08 教與學 科技科目科主任及教師  
CDI020151037 資訊及通訊科技課程學習評估系列:(10) 在資訊及通訊科技科中利用教育局一站式學與教資源平台的評估項目評估學生學習 (修訂) 2015/07/08 教與學

資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 中學
科目/功能: 資訊及通訊科技 

職位: 統籌主任,科主任及教師
 
CDI020150251 「企業、會計與財務概論」知識增益系列: (18)消費者信貸及個人理財計畫(重辦) 2015/07/07 教與學 任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的教師。

講義1*

講義2*

CDI020150427 科技科目課程策劃及管理的經驗分享:有效運用電子學習資源(新辦) 2015/07/04 教與學 科技科目科主任及教師  
CDI020150252 「企業、會計與財務概論」知識增益系列:(22) 香港會計準則的更新及成本會計的應用(修訂) 2015/07/02 教與學 任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的教師。 講義1*
CDI020150627 資訊及通訊科技課程學與教策略系列:(7) 有效運用學與教資源教授資訊及通訊科技對社會的影響(修訂) 2015/06/29 教與學

資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 中學
科目/功能: 資訊及通訊科技 

職位:科主任及教師
 
CDI020150634 初中科技教育學習領域學與教策略系列: (2)教授初中普通電腦科的課程規畫及資源的有效運用(修訂) 2015/06/24 教與學

資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 中學
科目/功能: 普通電腦科 

職位: 統籌主任,科主任及教師
 
CDI020150975 健康管理與社會關懷課程知識增益系列(22):中醫藥的基本概念及其在本港醫療制度的發展 (新辦) 2015/06/16 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師

講義1

講義2

CDI020150414 設計與應用科技課程詮釋 (重辦) 2015/05/22 教與學 擬任教「設計與應用科技」的教師  
CDI020150929  家政科/科技與生活科課程管理、策畫及領導 (修訂) 2015/05/13 教與學 家政科 / 科技與生活科科主任及教師。  
CGCDI020150894 高中科技與生活課程導引(重辦)

2015/05/08
2015/05/07

教與學 「科技與生活」科的科主任及教師  
CDI020150495 高中科技與生活課程學習評估系列:(2) 促進學習的評估 (重辦) 2015/05/08 教與學 「科技與生活」科的科主任及教師  
CDI020150456 高中科技與生活課程學與教策略系列:(1) 學與教策略 (重辦) 2015/05/08 教與學 「科技與生活」科的科主任及教師  
CDI020150453 高中科技與生活課程詮釋(重辦) 2015/05/07 教與學 「科技與生活」科的科主任及教師  
CDI020150507 健康管理與社會關懷課程知識增益系列(13):選修部分 – 健康和社會關懷議題 (修訂) 2015/05/06 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師

講義1

講義2

講義3

講義4

講義5

CDI020150253 初中商業教育的課程規畫及有效資源運用 (新辦) 2015/04/29 課程發展及推行(與工作有關) 任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的教師。 

講義1

講義2

講義3

講義4

講義5

講義6

講義7*

講義8*

CDI020150250 「企業、會計與財務概論」知識增益系列:(17) 股票市場的金融產品 (重辦) 2015/04/24 學與教 任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的教師,亦歡迎其他商業科目的教師參加。

講義1*

CDI020150636    初中科技教育學習領域學與教策略系列: (1)運用Scratch 發展學生編寫程序的技巧(新辦) 2015/04/28
2015/05/04
學與教

資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 中學
科目/功能: 普通電腦科

職位: 科主任及教師
 
CDI020150421 增潤科技教育學習領域課程指引(中一至中三)的課程規畫:中三科技科目(新辦) 2015/04/23 教與學 科技科目教師及科主任  
CDI020150496 健康管理與社會關懷課程知識增益系列(12):必修部分 – 社會關懷與社會福利 (修訂) 2015/04/21 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師

講義1

講義2

講義3

講義4

CDI020141412 在電腦科目中利用機器人教授程式編寫 (新辦) 2015/03/27 教與學

資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 中學
科目/功能: 普通電腦科及 資訊及通訊科技

職位: 統籌主任, 科主任及 教師 
 
CDI020141410 健康管理與社會關懷課程學與教策略系列:有效運用電子學習於健康管理與社會關懷科 (新辦) 2015/03/27 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師  
CDI020150247 「企業、會計與財務概論」學與教策略系列:(7)良好實踐經驗事例分享─必修部分 (重辦) 2015/03/24 學與教 任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的教師,亦歡迎其他商業科目的教師參加。 

講義1*

講義2*

CGCDI020141369 健康管理與社會關懷課程導引(重辦) 2015/03/16-2015/03/17 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師  
CDI020150248 「企業、會計與財務概論」學與教策略系列:(8)良好實踐經驗事例分享─會計單元 (重辦) 2015/03/17 學與教 任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的教師,亦歡迎其他商業科目的教師參加。

講義1*

講義2*

講義3*

CDI020150524 健康管理與社會關懷課程學與教策略系列:(1) 學與教策略(重辦) 2015/03/17 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師  
CDI020150519 健康管理與社會關懷課程學習評估系列:(3) 促進學習的評估(重辦) 2015/03/17 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師  
CDI020150517 健康管理與社會關懷課程詮釋 (重辦) 2015/03/16 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師  
CDI020141366 「企業、會計與財務概論」學與教策略系列:(11) 以棋類遊戲教授「以證券交易作投資」工作坊 (新辦) 場次1:
2015/03/12
場次2:
2015/04/16
學與教 任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的教師。 

講義1

講義2

講義3

CDI020150493 健康管理與社會關懷課程知識增益系列(11):必修部分 – 社區健康 (修訂) 2015/03/12 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師

講義1

講義2

講義3

講義4

CDI020150249 「企業、會計與財務概論」學與教策略系列:(9)良好實踐經驗事例分享─商業管理單元 (重辦) 2015/03/11 學與教 任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的教師,亦歡迎其他商業科目的教師參加。

講義1*

講義2*

CDI020150487 健康管理與社會關懷課程知識增益系列(10):必修部分 – 全人健康概念 (修訂) 2015/02/12 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師

講義1

講義2

講義3

CDI020150422 設計與應用科技課程知識增益系列:(二十七)可持續發展建築設計及相關學與教資源(新辦) 2015/02/06 教與學 「設計與應用科技」及科技科目教師  
CDI020141340 簡介時裝及成衣工業系列:度身及紙樣製作工作坊(2) (新辦) 2015/02/06 教與學 中學科技與生活科或家政科主任及教師。  
CDI020141348 家政科 / 科技與生活科有效的學與教系列:「日常飲食與膳食計畫」的學與教資源 (新辦) 2015/02/04 教與學 中學家政科或科技與生活科主任及教師。  
CDI020141392 在科技科目教授控制科技及創意機械人(修訂) 2015/01/31, 2/7, 2/14 教與學 「設計與應用科技」及科技科目教師  
CDI020150679 常識科學與教系列︰(4) 透過常識科促進學生的計算思維(新辦) 2015/01/30 教與學 資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 小學及 中學
科目/功能: 普通電腦科, 資訊及通訊科技及 常識
職位: 統籌主任, 副校長, 科主任, 校長及 教師
 
CDI020150491 健康管理與社會關懷課程知識增益系列(9):必修部分 - 個人健康和幸福 (修訂) 2015/01/27 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師

講義1

講義2

CGCDI020141367 健康管理與社會關懷課程知識增益系列(9) - (13):必修部分與選修部分(修訂) 2015/01/27 – 2015/05/06 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師  
CDI020141342 資訊及通訊科技課程知識增益系列:(18) 使用 App Inventor 發展移動應用程式 (新辦)

2015/01/28

2015/01/30
教與學 資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 中學
科目/功能: 資訊及通訊科技
職位: 統籌主任, 科主任及 教師
 
CDI020141363 家政科/ 科技與生活科有效的學與教系列:處理和烹調食物的技巧與膳食計畫 - 包裹和造形 (新辦) 2015/01/26 教與學 中學家政科或科技與生活科主任及教師。  
CDI020141339 簡介時裝及成衣工業系列:度身及紙樣製作工作坊(1) (新辦) 2015/01/23 教與學 中學科技與生活科或家政科主任及教師。  
CDI020141354 家政科/ 科技與生活科有效的學與教系列:處理和烹調食物的技巧與膳食計畫 - 釀法和蘸料 (新辦) 2015/01/22 教與學 中學家政科或科技與生活科主任及教師。  
CDI020150254 「企業、會計與財務概論」學與教策略系列: (10) 運用資訊科技提升學與教互動 (新辦) 2015/01/19 教與學 任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的教師,亦歡迎其他商業科目的教師參加。

講義1

講義2*

CDI020141336 立體打印學與教工作坊 (新辦) 2015/01/03 教與學 科技科目或其他有興趣的中學教師   
CDI020141229 家政科 / 科技與生活科有效運用學與教資源 - 纖維與布料(羊毛) (新辦) 2014/12/11 教與學 中學家政科或科技與生活科科主任及教師  
CDI020141292 「新學制中期檢討--- 科技與生活學校問卷調查」簡介會(新辦) 2014/12/03 教與學 科主任、科任教師、校長、副校長及高中統籌主任  
CDI020150246 「企業、會計與財務概論」學與教策略系列:(6) 以證券交易作投資 (重辦) 2014/12/02 學與教 任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的教師,亦歡迎其他商業科目的教師參加。

講義1*

講義2*

講義3*

CDI020141235 設計與應用科技課程學習評估系列:(7)2014 年香港中學文憑設計與應用科技考試簡報會 (新辦) 2014/11/15 教與學 「設計與應用科技」科主任及教師  
CDI020141226 科技與生活課程學習評估系列:2014年香港中學文憑科技與生活考試簡報會 - (B) 服裝、成衣與紡織學習範疇 (新辦) 2014/11/22 教與學 教授服裝、成衣與紡織學習範疇的中學「科技與生活」科科主任及教師, 亦歡迎家政科科主任及教師。  
CDI020141219 健康管理與社會關懷課程學習評估系列(13):健康管理與社會關懷校本評核簡報會 - 實地學習課業 (新辦) 2014/11/18 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師  
CDI020141225 科技與生活課程學習評估系列:2014年香港中學文憑科技與生活考試簡報會 - (A) 食品科學與科技學習範疇 (新辦) 2014/11/15 教與學 教授食品科學與科技學習範疇的中學「科技與生活」科科主任及教師, 亦歡迎家政科科主任及教師。  
CDI020141220 科技與生活科校本評核課業的要求簡介會 (新辦) 2014/10/28 教與學 中學「科技與生活」科科主任及教師, 亦歡迎家政科科主任及教師參加。  
CDI020141216 健康管理與社會關懷課程學習評估系列(12):2014年香港中學文憑健康管理與社會關懷考試簡報會 (新辦)

2014/10/24

2014/10/27
教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師  
CDI020150639 利用模組方法及子任務教授程式編寫 (新辦) 2014/10/24 教與學

資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 中學
科目/功能: 普通電腦科及 資訊及通訊科技

職位: 統籌主任, 科主任及 教師