print page
< Back
Menu > About EDB >
Forms & Circulars
-
Forms
-
Circulars
< Back
Menu > About EDB >
Annual Open Data Plans
-
Annual Open Data Plans
-
Public Sector Information
< Back
Menu > Curriculum Development and Support >
Major Levels of Education
-
Kindergarten Education
-
Primary Education
-
Secondary Education
< Back
Menu > Curriculum Development and Support >
Assessment
-
Basic Competency Assessment (BCA)
-
References
< Back
Menu > Students and Parents Related >
Life Planning Education and Career Guidance
-
Life Planning Education
-
Business-School Partnership Programme
< Back
Menu > Students and Parents Related >
Safety Matters
-
Safety of Students
-
School Bus Services
< Back
Menu > Students and Parents Related >
Non-Chinese speaking (NCS) students
-
Education services for non-Chinese speaking (NCS) students
-
What's new
-
Overview
< Back
Menu > Students and Parents Related >
Programs and Services
-
Programs
-
Services
< Back
Menu > Teachers Related >
Qualifications, Training and Development
-
Qualification
-
Training
-
Development
< Back
Menu > School Administration and Management >
Financial Management
-
About Financial Management
-
Information on Subsidy
-
Notes to School Finance
< Back
Menu > School Administration and Management >
School Premises Related Information
-
Allocation of a School
-
Furniture and Equipment List for New Schools
-
School Premises Maintenance
< Back
Menu > Public and Administration Related >
Public Forms and Documents
-
Public Forms
-
Efficiency Office - Guide to Corporate Governance for Subvented Organisations
< Back
Menu > Public and Administration Related >
Tender Notices
-
Tender Notices
-
Works Tender Notice
Main content start

Technology Education - Teacher Education Programmes (2015-16)

 

School Year 2015/2016

 

Programme ID
Programme Name
Date
Theme
Target Participants
Remarks
CGCDI020161146 Enriching Knowledge for the Health Management and Social Care (HMSC) Curriculum Series: Compulsory Part and Elective Part (Re-run) 2016/08/15 - 2016/08/19 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CDI020151187 Curriculum Management, Planning and Leadership in Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Knowledge Context at Junior Secondary Level(Refreshed)   2016/07/08 Teaching & Learning Finance Type: All 
Level: Secondary 
Subject/Function: Computer Literacy 
Participant: Coordinators, panel heads and teachers 
 
CDI020161106 Curriculum Management, Planning and Leadership in Home Economics / Technology and Living (Refreshed)  2016/07/08  Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools.    
CDI020160150 Enriching Knowledge for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (22) Hong Kong Financial and Cost Accounting in Practice (Refreshed) 2016/07/07 Learning & Teaching Deputy Heads, Panel Heads, Teachers, Teaching Assistants and Assistant Teachers  
CDI020160538 Teaching Control Technology and Innovative Robotics in Technological Subjects (Refreshed) 2016/07/04-05 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) and Technological Subjects Teachers  
CDI020161117 Food Preparation and Cooking Skills with Meal Planning - Basic Food Science (Re-run) 

2016/07/05 –

2016/07/06 
Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools  
CDI020160204 Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Management, Planning and Leadership: Effective Use of Resources for Implementation of Field Learning Task (New) 2016/07/05 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CDI020160789 Understanding and Interpreting the Senior Secondary Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Curriculum -Compulsory part (Refreshed)  2016/07/04 Teaching & Learning Finance Type: ALL
Level: SECONDARY
Subject/Function: INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY
Participant: PANEL HEADS AND TEACHERS
 
CDI020161036 Using Single-Board Computers in Teaching Programming in Computer Subjects (New)  2016/06/30 Teaching & Learning Finance Type: All 
Level: Secondary 
Subject/Function: Computer Literacy and Information & Communication Technology 
Participant: Coordinators, Panel Heads and Teachers  
 
CDI020151189 Learning and Teaching Strategies for Technology Education Key Learning Area at Junior Secondary Level Series: (2) Effective Use of Resources in Teaching Computer Literacy (Refreshed) 2016/06/28  Teaching & Learning Finance Type: All 
Level: Secondary 
Subject/Function: Computer Literacy 
Participant: Panel heads and teachers 
 
CDI020160153 Enriching Knowledge for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (25) The Importance of Personal Financial Planning (New) 2016/06/24 Learning & Teaching Deputy Heads, Panel Heads, Teachers, Teaching Assistants and Assistant Teachers  
CDI020160205 Enriching Knowledge for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series: Understanding Healthcare Policy and Services (New)  2016/06/22 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CDI020160157 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (12) Sharing of Good Practices in Teaching the Business Management Module (New) 2016/06/21 Learning & Teaching Deputy Heads, Panel Heads, Teachers, Teaching Assistants and Assistant Teachers  
CDI020161088 3D CAD Modelling and 3D Printing (New)

2016/06/18

Teaching & Learning Teachers of Science, Mathematics and Technology subjects  
CDI020161087 Introduction to Microcontroller and Electronic Components (New) 2016/06/17 Teaching & Learning Teachers of Science, Mathematics and Technology subjects  
CDI020161085 2D CAD Design and Model Making (New) 2016/06/16 Teaching & Learning Teachers of Science, Mathematics and Technology subjects  
CDI020150632 Enriching Knowledge Series: (20) The Uses and Applications of Big Data in Daily Life (New)

2016/06/08

Teaching & Learning Finance Type: ALL 
Level: SECONDARY 
Subject/Function: INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY (ICT) 
Participant: COORDINATORS, PANEL HEADS AND TEACHERS 
 
CDI020160558 Learning and Teaching Strategies: (5) Promote Innovative Design with 3D Printing Technology (New) 2016/05/28 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) and Technological Subjects Teachers  
CDI020160155 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies Curriculum Series: (13) Workshop on Using Information Technology to Enhance Student Learning (New) 2016/05/25 Learning & Teaching Deputy Heads, Panel Heads, Teachers, Teaching Assistants and Assistant Teachers  
CDI020160152 Enriching Knowledge for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (24) Common Financial Products in Hong Kong (New) 2016/05/24 Learning & Teaching Deputy Heads, Panel Heads, Teachers, Teaching Assistants and Assistant Teachers  
CDI020160149 Curriculum Planning and Effective Use of Resources in Teaching Business at Junior Secondary Level (Re-run) 2016/05/17 Curriculum Development & Implementation Deputy Heads, Panel Heads, Teachers, Teaching Assistants and Assistant Teachers Handout 1
CDI020160930 Assessing Student Learning for the Information and Communication Technology Curriculum Series:  (10) Using Assessment Items in EDB One-stop Portal for Learning and Teaching Resources to Assess Student Learning in ICT (Refreshed)  2016/05/06 Teaching & Learning Finance Type: ALL 
Level: SECONDARY 
Subject/Function: INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY 
Participant: COORDINATORS, PANEL HEADS AND TEACHERS 
 
CDI020151185 Using Visual Programming Language Tools in Developing Students’ Programming Skills (New)

2016/05/05
2016/06/16

Teaching & Learning

Finance Type: ALL
Level: SECONDARY
Subject/Function: COMPUTER LITERACY
Participant: COORDINATORS, PANEL HEADS AND TEACHERS 

 
CDI020160533 Enriching Knowledge Series: (21) Design and Communication in the Compulsory Part of the DAT Curriculum (Refreshed) 2016/04/30 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) and Technological Subjects Teachers    
CGCDI020160941 Induction to Health Management and Social Care Curriculum (Re-run)  2016/04/29 – 2016/07/11 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CGCDI020160946 Induction to the Senior Secondary Technology and Living Curriculum (re-run) 2016/04/26 – 2016/04/27 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Technology and Living  
CDI020160416 Assessing Student Learning for the Senior Secondary Technology and Living Curriculum Series: (2) Assessment for Learning (Re-run) 2016/04/27 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Technology and Living  
CDI020160415 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Senior Secondary Technology and Living Curriculum Series: (1) Learning and Teaching Strategies (Re-run) 2016/04/27 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Technology and Living  
CDI020160412 Understanding and Interpreting the Senior Secondary Technology and Living Curriculum (Re-run) 2016/04/26 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Technology and Living  
CDI020160541 Learning and Teaching Strategies: (4) Effective Use of Simplified DAT Resources Materials and Other E-resources in Learning and Teaching of DAT (New) 2016/04/22 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) and Technological Subjects Teachers  
CGCDI020160891 SeniorTechb-based mode) Senior Secondary Enriching Knowledge for Technology and Living Curriculum Series: (1) Food Science and Technology strand (Re-run in web-based mode) 2016/04/18 2016/03/21 - 2016/04/29 2016/03/21 Teaching & Learning Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools. Home Economics panel heads and teachers are also welcome.  
CDI020160870 Senior Secondary Enriching Knowledge for Technology and Living Curriculum Series: (1) Food Science and Technology strand : Web-based Learning Session (Re-run in web-based mode) 2016/03/21 - 2016/04/29 Teaching & Learning Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools. Home Economics panel heads and teachers are also welcome.  
CGCDI020160893 Senior Secondary Enriching Knowledge for Technology and Living Curriculum Series: (2) Fashion, Clothing and Textiles strand (Re-run in web-based mode) 2016/04/18 2016/03/21 - 2016/04/29 2016/03/21 Teaching & Learning Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools. Home Economics panel heads and teachers are also welcome.  
CDI020160888 Senior Secondary Enriching Knowledge for Technology and Living Curriculum Series: (2) Fashion, Clothing and Textiles strand: Tutorial Session (Re-run)

2016/04/18 

Teaching & Learning Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools. Home Economics panel heads and teachers are also welcome.  
CDI020160887 Senior Secondary Enriching Knowledge for Technology and Living Curriculum Series: (2) Fashion, Clothing and Textiles strand: Web-based Learning Session (Re-run in web-based mode) 2016/03/21 - 2016/04/29 Teaching & Learning Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools. Home Economics panel heads and teachers are also welcome.  
CDI020160873 Senior Secondary Enriching Knowledge for Technology and Living Curriculum Series: (1) Food Science and Technology strand : Tutorial Session (Re-run)

2016/04/18

Teaching & Learning Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools. Home Economics panel heads and teachers are also welcome.  
CDI020160151 Enriching Knowledge for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (23) Stock Trading in Hong Kong (New) 2016/04/13 Learning & Teaching Deputy Heads, Panel Heads, Teachers, Teaching Assistants and Assistant Teachers  
CDI020160868 Senior Secondary Enriching Knowledge for Technology and Living Curriculum Series: (1) Food Science and Technology strand : Introductory Session (Re-run)

2016/03/21

Teaching & Learning Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools. Home Economics panel heads and teachers are also welcome.  
CDI020160885 Senior Secondary Enriching Knowledge for Technology and Living Curriculum Series: (2) Fashion, Clothing and Textiles strand: Introductory Session (Re-run)

2016/03/21

Teaching & Learning Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools. Home Economics panel heads and teachers are also welcome.  
CDI020160543 Using 3D Modelling Skills in 3D Printing Technology (New) 2016/03/19 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) and Technological Subjects Teachers    
EI0020150287 Teachers’ Professional Experience Sharing Month 2016:
Enhancing Students' Computational Thinking through General Studies (Refreshed)
2016/03/19 Teaching & Learning

Finance Type: ALL
Level: KINDERGARTEN, PRIMARY, SECONDARY AND SPECIAL
Subject/Function: ALL

Participant: DEPUTY HEADS, PANEL HEADS, SCHOOL HEAD, TEACHERS, TEACHING ASSISTANTS AND ASSISTANT TEACHERS
 
EI0020150287 Teachers’ Professional Experience Sharing Month 2016:
STEM 教育:課堂內外的跨科學習
2016/03/19 Teaching & Learning

Finance Type: ALL
Level: KINDERGARTEN, PRIMARY, SECONDARY AND SPECIAL
Subject/Function: ALL

Participant: DEPUTY HEADS, PANEL HEADS, SCHOOL HEAD, TEACHERS, TEACHING ASSISTANTS AND ASSISTANT TEACHERS
 
CDI020151489 Understanding and Interpreting the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum and Assessment – Updates on Supplementary Notes (New) 2016/03/15 Curriculum Development & Implementation Deputy Heads, Panel Heads, Teachers, Teaching Assistants and Assistant Teachers Handout 1
CDI020160853 Experience Sharing on Curriculum Planning and Management for Technological Subjects: School Workshop - Planning and Safety Issues (Re-run) 2016/03/11 Teaching & Learning Panel heads and teachers of Technological Subjects    
CDI020160530 Curriculum Planning for Technological Subjects in S3 - Extension Modules (New) 2016/02/26 Teaching & Learning Panel heads and teachers of Technological Subjects  
CDI020151423  Effective Learning and Teaching of Home Economics / Technology and Living Series: Food Preparation and Cooking Skills with Meal Planning - Stuffing and Coating (Re-run) 2016/02/19 Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools  
CGCDI020151393 Effective Learning and Teaching of Home Economics / Technology and Living Series

2016/02/03 

2016/01/12 - 2016/01/13
Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools  
CDI020160413 Effective Use of Electronic Learning and Teaching Resource Materials in Home Economics / Technology and Living - Basic Food Science (New) 2016/02/03  Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools  
CDI020160206 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series: (6) Effective Learning and Teaching Strategies for Field Learning at Health and Social Service Settings (New) 2016/01/14 - 2016/01/15 Teaching & Learning Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)

Handout 1

Handout 2

Handout 3

CDI020151181 Effective Learning and Teaching of Home Economics / Technology and Living Series: Food Preparation and Cooking Skills with Meal Planning - Basic Food Science (New) 2016/01/12 - 2016/01/13 Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools  
CDI020160156 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (11) Workshop on Using Board Game in Teaching “Stock Trading as an Investment” (Re-run)

2016/01/12

2016/01/27
Learning & Teaching Deputy Heads, Panel Heads, Teachers, Teaching Assistants and Assistant Teachers  
CDI020151390 Learning and Teaching of Home Economics / Technology and Living: From Fibres to Fashion - Wool (Refreshed) 2016/01/08 Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools  
CDI020160154 Enriching Knowledge for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (27) Human Resources Management in Practice - Reward management, training and development (New) 2016/01/05 Learning & Teaching Deputy Heads, Panel Heads, Teachers, Teaching Assistants and Assistant Teachers  
CGCDI020151382 Fashion Design Presentation Series 

2015/12/21
2015/12/19

2015/12/18
Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools  
CDI020151380 Fashion Design Presentation Series: (3) Display Design (New) 2015/12/21 Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools  
CDI020151379 Fashion Design Presentation Series: (2) Colouring Methods (Re-run) 2015/12/19 Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools  
CDI020151378 Fashion Design Presentation Series: (1) Fashion Illustration Basics (Re-run) 2015/12/18 Teaching & Learning Home Economics / Technology and Living panel heads and teachers in secondary schools  
CDI020151260 Enriching Knowledge for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (26) Human Resources Management in Practice - Manpower planning, staffing and performance appraisal (New) 2015/12/08 Learning & Teaching Deputy Heads, Panel Heads, Teachers, Teaching Assistants and Assistant Teachers  
CDI020160148 Assessing Student Learning for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (3) Effective Ways to Access Student Learning (New) 2015/12/02 Learning & Teaching Deputy Heads, Panel Heads, Teachers, Teaching Assistants and Assistant Teachers Handout 1
CDI020160793 Assessing Student Learning for the Information and Communication Technology Curriculum Series: (10) Briefing Session on HKDSE Information and Communication Technology Examination (Refreshed)

2015/11/21

2015/11/27
Teaching & Learning

Finance Type: ALL
Level: SECONDARY
Subject/Function: INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY

Participant: PANEL HEADS AND TEACHERS
 
CDI020151270 Assessing Student Learning for the Design and Applied Technology Curriculum Series: (7) Briefing Session on 2015 HKDSE DAT Examination (Refreshed) 2015/11/14 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) panel heads and teachers    
CDI020151188 Teaching programming using modular approach and subtasks (Refreshed) 2015/10/27 Teaching & Learning

inance Type: All
Level: Secondary
Subject/Function: Computer Literacy and Information & Communication Technology

Participant: Coordinators, Panel Heads and Teachers  
 
CDI020160792 Assessing Student Learning for the Information and Communication Technology Curriculum Series: (7) Public Assessment – Assessment Design and the Implementation of SBA (Refreshed)  2015/10/17 Teaching & Learning

Finance Type: ALL
Level: SECONDARY
Subject/Function: INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY

Participant: PANEL HEADS AND TEACHERS

打印頁面
< 返回
目錄 > 有關教育局 >
表格及通告
-
表格
-
通告
< 返回
目錄 > 有關教育局 >
年度開放數據計劃
-
年度開放數據計劃
-
公共資料
< 返回
目錄 > 課程發展 >
主要教育層面
-
幼稚園教育
-
小學教育
-
中學教育
< 返回
目錄 > 課程發展 >
評估
-
基本能力評估
-
參考資料
< 返回
目錄 > 學生及家長相關 >
升學就業輔導
-
生涯規劃
-
商校合作計劃
< 返回
目錄 > 學生及家長相關 >
非華語學童
-
非華語學童教育服務
-
最新資訊
-
概覽
< 返回
目錄 > 學生及家長相關 >
計劃及設施
-
計劃
-
設施
< 返回
目錄 > 教師相關 >
資格、培訓與發展
-
資格
-
培訓
-
發展
< 返回
目錄 > 學校行政及管理 >
政策文件及報告
-
審計署署長第三十九號報告書小學教育
< 返回
目錄 > 公共及行政相關 >
招標公告
-
招標公告
-
工程招標公告
主要內容

科技教育 - 教師培訓 (2015-16)

 

 


2015/ 16學年

 

課程編號
課程/活動名稱
日期
主題
參加對象
備註
CGCDI020161146 健康管理與社會關懷課程知識增益系列:必修部分與選修部分(重辦) 2016/08/15 - 2016/08/19 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師  
CDI020151187 初中資訊和通訊科技知識範圍的課程管理、規劃及領導(修訂) 2016/07/08 教與學 資助種類: 全部 
教學程度: 中學 
科目/功能: 普通電腦科 
職位: 統籌主任,科主任及教師 
 
CDI020161106 家政科/科技與生活科課程管理、策畫及領導 (修訂)  2016/07/08  教與學 政科 / 科技與生活科科主任及教師。  
CDI020160150 「企業、會計與財務概論」課程知識增益系列:(22) 香港財務及成本會計的應用(修訂) 2016/07/07 學與教 副校長, 科主任, 教師, 教學助理及助理教師  
CDI020161117 處理和烹調食物的技巧與膳食計畫 - 食品科學基礎(重辦) 

2016/07/05 –

2016/07/06 
教與學 中學家政科或科技與生活科主任及教師。    
CDI020160204 健康管理與社會關懷科課程管理、設計及領導:有效運用資源推行實地學習課業 (新辦) 2016/07/05 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師  
CDI020160538 在科技科目教授控制科技及創意機械人(修訂) 2016/07/04-05 教與學 「設計與應用科技」及科技科目教師  
CDI020160789 高中資訊及通訊科技科課程詮釋 - 必修部分(修訂) 2016/07/04 教與學 資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 中學
科目/功能: 資訊及通訊科技
職位: 科主任及 教師 
 
CDI020161036 在電腦科目中利用單板機電腦教授程式編寫 (新辦)  2016/06/30 教與學 資助種類: 全部 
教學程度: 中學 
科目/功能: 普通電腦科及 資訊及通訊科技 
職位: 統籌主任, 科主任及 教師 
 
CDI020151189 初中科技教育學習領域學與教策略系列:(2)有效運用資源教授普通電腦科(修訂) 2016/06/28 教與學 資助種類: 全部 
教學程度: 中學 
科目/功能: 普通電腦科 
職位: 科主任及教師 
 
CDI020160153 「企業、會計與財務概論」課程知識增益系列: (25) 個人財務策劃的重要性(新辦) 2016/06/24 學與教 副校長, 科主任, 教師, 教學助理及助理教師  
CDI020160205 健康管理與社會關懷課程知識增益系列:認識醫療政策及服務 (新辦) 2016/06/22 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師  
CDI020160157 「企業、會計與財務概論」課程學與教策略系列:(12) 教授商業管理單元的良好實踐經驗事例分享(新辦) 2016/06/21 學與教 副校長, 科主任, 教師, 教學助理及助理教師  
CDI020161088 3D電腦輔助模塑及3D打印(新辦) 2016/06/18 教與學 科學、數學和科技科目的教師  
CDI020161087 簡介微控制器及電子部件(新辦) 2016/06/17 教與學 科學、數學和科技科目的教師  
CDI020161085 2D電腦輔助設計及模型製作(新辦) 2016/06/16 教與學 科學、數學和科技科目的教師  
CDI020150632 知識益增系列:(20) 大數據在日常生活中的應用(新辦)

2016/06/08

教與學 資助種類: 全部 
教學程度: 中學 
科目/功能: 資訊及通訊科技 
職位: 統籌主任, 科主任及 教師 
 
CDI020160558 課程學與教策略系列:(5) 以立體打印技術促進創意設計(新辦) 2016/05/28 教與學 「設計與應用科技」及科技科目教師    
CDI020160155 企業、會計與財務概論」課程學與教策略系列: (13) 運用資訊科技提升學生學習工作坊(新辦) 2016/05/25 學與教 副校長, 科主任, 教師, 教學助理及助理教師  
CDI020160152 「企業、會計與財務概論」課程知識增益系列:(24) 香港常見的金融產品(新辦) 2016/05/24 學與教 副校長, 科主任, 教師, 教學助理及助理教師  
CDI020160149 初中商業教育的課程規劃及有效資源運用 (重辦) 2016/05/17 課程發展及推行 副校長, 科主任, 教師, 教學助理及助理教師 講義1*
CDI020160930 資訊及通訊科技課程學習評估系列: (10) 在資訊及通訊科技科中利用教育局一站式學與教資源平台的評估項目評估學生學習 (修訂)  2016/05/06 教與學 資助種類: 全部 
教學程度: 中學 
科目/功能: 資訊及通訊科技 
職位: 統籌主任, 科主任及 教師 
 
CDI020151185 運用圖像化程式語言工具發展學生程式編寫的技巧(新辦)

2016/05/05
2016/06/16

教與學 資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 中學
科目/功能: 普通電腦科
職位: 統籌主任, 科主任及 教師 
 
CDI020160533 知識增益系列:(二十一)設計與應用科技課程必修部分的設計傳意(修訂)

2016/04/30

教與學 「設計與應用科技」及科技科目教師  
CGCDI020160941 健康管理與社會關懷課程導引(重辦) 2016/04/29 – 2016/07/11 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師  
CGCDI020160946 高中科技與生活課程導引 (重辦) 2016/04/26 – 2016/04/27 教與學 科技與生活的科主任及教師  
CDI020160416 高中科技與生活課程學習評估系列:(2) 促進學習的評估 (重辦) 2016/04/27 教與學 科技與生活的科主任及教師  
CDI020160415 高中科技與生活課程學與教策略系列:(1) 學與教策略 (重辦) 2016/04/27 教與學 科技與生活的科主任及教師  
CDI020160412 高中科技與生活課程詮釋 (重辦) 2016/04/26 教與學 科技與生活的科主任及教師  
CGCDI020160891 高中科技與生活課程知識增益系列:(1)食品科學與科技學習範疇(以網上形式重辦) 2016/04/18 2016/03/21 - 2016/04/29 2016/03/21 教與學 中學科技與生活科科主任及教師,亦歡迎家政科科主任及教師。  
CDI020160541 課程學與教策略系列:(4) 在「設計與應用科技」的學與教中有效運用簡易版學習資源及其他電子學習資源(新辦)

2016/04/22

教與學

「設計與應用科技」及科技科目教師

 
CDI020160870 高中科技與生活課程知識增益系列:(1) 食品科學與科技學習範疇:網上學習課 (以網上形式重辦) 2016/03/21 - 2016/04/29 教與學 中學科技與生活科科主任及教師,亦歡迎家政科科主任及教師。  
CGCDI020160893 高中科技與生活課程知識增益系列:(2)服裝、成衣與紡織學習範疇 (以網上形式重辦) 2016/04/18 2016/03/21 - 2016/04/29 2016/03/21 教與學 中學科技與生活科科主任及教師,亦歡迎家政科科主任及教師。  
CDI020160888 高中科技與生活課程知識增益系列:(2) 服裝,成與紡織學習範疇 :導修課 (重辦)

2016/04/18 

教與學 中學科技與生活科科主任及教師,亦歡迎家政科科主任及教師。  
CDI020160887 高中科技與生活課程知識增益系列:(2) 服裝、成衣與紡織學習範疇:網上學習課 (以網上形式重辦) 2016/03/21 - 2016/04/29 教與學 中學科技與生活科科主任及教師,亦歡迎家政科科主任及教師。  
CDI020160873 高中科技與生活課程知識增益系列: (1) 食品科學與科技學習範疇:導修課 (重辦)

2016/04/18

教與學 中學科技與生活科科主任及教師,亦歡迎家政科科主任及教師。  
CDI020160151 「企業、會計與財務概論」知識增益系列:(23) 香港的證券交易(新辦) 2016/04/13 學與教 副校長, 科主任, 教師, 教學助理及助理教師  
CDI020160868 高中科技與生活課程知識增益系列: (1) 食品科學與科技學習範疇:簡介會 (重辦)

2016/03/21

教與學 中學科技與生活科科主任及教師,亦歡迎家政科科主任及教師。  
CDI020160885 高中科技與生活課程知識增益系列:(2) 服裝、成衣與紡織學習範疇:簡介會 ( 重辦)

2016/03/21

教與學 中學科技與生活科科主任及教師,亦歡迎家政科科主任及教師。  
CDI020160543 在立體打印技術中使用立體模塑技巧(新辦) 2016/03/19 教與學 「設計與應用科技」及科技科目教師  
EI0020150287 2016 年教師專業交流月:
在常識科透過運用Scratch編程工具促進學生的計算思維 (修訂)
2016/03/19 教與學

資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 幼稚園, 小學, 中學及 特殊教育
科目/功能: 全部

職位: 副校長, 科主任, 校長, 教師, 教學助理 及 助理教師
 
EI0020150287 2016 年教師專業交流月:
STEM 教育:課堂內外的跨科學習
2016/03/19 教與學

資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 幼稚園, 小學, 中學及 特殊教育
科目/功能: 全部

職位: 副校長, 科主任, 校長, 教師, 教學助理 及 助理教師
 
CDI020151489 企業、會計與財務概論課程及評估詮釋 – 補充資料的更新(新辦) 2016/03/15 課程發展及推行 副校長, 科主任, 教師, 教學助理及助理教師 講義1*
CDI020160853 科技科目課程策劃及管理的經驗分享:學校工場 - 規劃和安全事項(重辦) 2016/03/11 教與學 科技科目科主任及教師  
CDI020160530 中三科技科目課程規畫:延伸單元(新辦) 2016/02/26 教與學 科技科目科主任及教師  
CDI020151423  家政科/ 科技與生活科有效的學與教系列:處理和烹調食物的技巧與膳食計畫 - 釀法和蘸料 (重辦) 2016/02/19 教與學 中學家政科或科技與生活科科主任及教師  
CGCDI020151393 家政科/ 科技與生活科有效的學與教系列

2016/02/03 

2016/01/12 - 2016/01/13
教與學 中學家政科或科技與生活科科主任及教師  
CDI020160413 在家政科 / 科技與生活科有效運用電子學與教資源 - 食品科學基礎 (新辦) 2016/02/03  教與學 中學家政科或科技與生活科科主任及教師  
CDI020160206 健康管理與社會關懷課程學與教策略系列: (6) 在健康及社會服務場所實地學習的有效學與教策略(新辦) 2016/01/14 - 2016/01/15 教與學 健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師

講義1

講義2

講義3

CDI020151181 家政科/科技與生活科有效的學與教系列:處理和烹調食物的技巧與膳食計畫 - 食品科學基礎(新辦) 2016/01/12 - 2016/01/13 教與學 中學家政科或科技與生活科科主任及教師  
CDI020160156 「企業、會計與財務概論」課程學與教策略系列: (11) 以桌上遊戲教授「以證券交易作投資」工作坊 (重辦)

2016/01/12

2016/01/27
學與教 副校長, 科主任, 教師, 教學助理及助理教師  
CDI020151390 家政科 / 科技與生活科學與教:從纖維到時裝 — 羊毛 (修訂) 2016/01/08 教與學 中學家政科或科技與生活科科主任及教師  
CDI020160154 「企業、會計與財務概論」課程知識增益系列:(27)人力資源管理的實踐 - 報酬管理及培訓和發展 (新辦) 2016/01/05 學與教 副校長, 科主任, 教師, 教學助理及助理教師  
CGCDI020151382

時裝設計繪畫系列

2015/12/21
2015/12/19

2015/12/18
教與學 中學家政科或科技與生活科科主任及教師  
CDI020151380 時裝設計繪圖系列:(3) 展示設計 (新辦) 2015/12/21 教與學 中學家政科或科技與生活科科主任及教師  
CDI020151379 時裝設計繪圖系列:(2) 著色方法 (重辦) 2015/12/19 教與學 中學家政科或科技與生活科科主任及教師  
CDI020151378 時裝設計繪圖系列:(1) 時裝插圖基礎(重辦) 2015/12/18 教與學 中學家政科或科技與生活科科主任及教師  
CDI020151260 「企業、會計與財務概論」課程知識增益系列:(26)人力資源管理的實踐 - 人力規畫、員工編制及員工考績 (新辦) 2015/12/08 學與教 副校長, 科主任, 教師, 教學助理及助理教師  
CDI020160148 「企業、會計與財務概論」課程學習評估系列:(3) 有效的學習評估方法(新辦) 2015/12/02 學與教 副校長, 科主任, 教師, 教學助理及助理教師 講義1*
CDI020160793 資訊及通訊科技課程學習評估系列:(10) 香港中學文憑資訊及通訊科技考試簡報會(修訂)

2015/11/21

2015/11/27
教與學

資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 中學
科目/功能: 資訊及通訊科技

職位: 科主任及 教師 
 
CDI020151270 設計與應用科技課程學習評估系列:(7)2015 年香港中學文憑設計與應用科技科考試簡報會 (修訂) 2015/11/14 教與學 「設計與應用科技」科主任及教師  
CDI020151188 利用模組方法及子任務教授程式編寫 (修訂) 2015/10/27 教與學

資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 中學
科目/功能: 普通電腦科及資訊及通訊科技

職位: 統籌主任,科主任及教師 
 
CDI020160792 資訊及通訊科技課程學習評估系列:(7) 公開評核 – 評核設計和校本評核的實施(修訂) 2015/10/17 教與學

資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 中學
科目/功能: 資訊及通訊科技

職位: 科主任及 教師