print page
< Back
Menu > About EDB >
Forms & Circulars
-
Forms
-
Circulars
< Back
Menu > About EDB >
Annual Open Data Plans
-
Annual Open Data Plans
-
Public Sector Information
< Back
Menu > Curriculum Development >
Major Levels of Education
-
Kindergarten Education
-
Primary Education
-
Secondary Education
< Back
Menu > Curriculum Development >
Assessment
-
Basic Competency Assessment (BCA)
-
References
< Back
Menu > Students and Parents Related >
Life Planning Education and Career Guidance
-
Life Planning Education
-
Business-School Partnership Programme
< Back
Menu > Students and Parents Related >
Safety Matters
-
Safety of Students
-
School Bus Services
< Back
Menu > Students and Parents Related >
Non-Chinese speaking (NCS) students
-
Education services for non-Chinese speaking (NCS) students
-
What's new
-
Overview
< Back
Menu > Students and Parents Related >
Programs and Services
-
Programs
-
Services
< Back
Menu > Teachers Related >
Qualifications, Training and Development
-
Qualification
-
Training
-
Development
< Back
Menu > School Administration and Management >
Financial Management
-
About Financial Management
-
Information on Subsidy
-
Notes to School Finance
< Back
Menu > School Administration and Management >
School Premises Related Information
-
Allocation of a School
-
Furniture and Equipment List for New Schools
-
School Premises Maintenance
< Back
Menu > Public and Administration Related >
Public Forms and Documents
-
Public Forms
-
Efficiency Office - Guide to Corporate Governance for Subvented Organisations
< Back
Menu > Public and Administration Related >
Tender Notices
-
Tender Notices
-
Works Tender Notice
Main content start

Technology Education - Teacher Education Programmes (2013-14)

 

School Year 2013/2014

 

Programme ID
Programme Name
Date
Theme
Target Participants
Remarks
CDI020140403 Teaching Control Technology and Innovative Robotics in Technological Subjects (Refreshed) 2014/07/17, 18, 19, 21 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) and Technological Subjects Teachers    
CDI020140398 Enriching Knowledge for the Design and Applied Technology Curriculum Series: (21) Design and Communication in the Compulsory Part (Refreshed) 2014/07/11 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) and Technological Subjects Teachers    
CDI020140393 Learning and Teaching Strategies for Design and Applied Technology Curriculum Series: (3) Application of Theme-based Resources Materials in the Design and Communication Topic (New) 2014/07/10 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) and Technological Subjects Teachers  
CDI020141066 Enriching Knowledge for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (22) Hong Kong Accounting Standards Updates and Cost Accounting in Practice (New) 2014/07/03 Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools. Teachers of other business subjects are also welcome.

Handout 1

Handout 2

CDI020141062 Enriching Knowledge on Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (21) Financial Analysis and Cost Accounting (New) 2014/06/24 Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools. Teachers of other business subjects are also welcome.

Handout 1

Handout 2

CDI020141024 Enriching Knowledge on Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (18) Consumer Credit and Personal Financial Planning (New) 2014/06/23 Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools. Teachers of other business subjects are also welcome.

Handout 1

CDI020141061 Enriching Knowledge on Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (20) Marketing and Human Resources Management (New) 2014/06/17 Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools. Teachers of other business subjects are also welcome.

Handout 1

CDI020141023 Assessing Student Learning for the Design and Applied Technology Curriculum Series: (5) Briefing Session on Hong Kong Diploma of Secondary Examination: School-based Assessment (Refreshed) 2014/06/07 Teaching & Learning NSS Design and Applied Technology (DAT) Panel Heads and Teachers   
CDI020140873 Enriching Knowledge for the Information and Communication Technology Curriculum Series: (16) Latest Developments in Cloud Computing (New) 2014/06/06 Learning & Teaching Finance Type: All
Level: Secondary
Subject/Function:Information & Communication Technology
Participant:Panel heads and teachers
 
CDI020140127 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Information and Communication Technology Curriculum Series: (7) Effective use of learning and teaching resource materials to teach social implications of information and communication technology (New) 2014/06/05 Learning & Teaching Finance Type: All
Level: Secondary Subject/Function:Information & Communication Technology  Participant:Panel heads and teachers 
 
CDI020140177 Assessing Student Learning for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series: (3) Assessment for Learning (Re-run) 2014/06/04 Learning & Teaching Teachers who are interested or planning to teach Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CGCDI020140811 Induction to the Senior Secondary Technology and Living Curriculum (Re-run) 2014/05/23
2014/05/26
Learning & Teaching Finance Type: All
Level: Secondary
Subject/Function:Information & Communication Technology
Participant:Panel heads and teachers 
 
CDI020140890 Curriculum planning and effective use of resources in teaching Computer Literacy at the junior secondary level (Refreshed) 2014/05/21 Learning & Teaching Finance Type: All
Level: Secondary
Subject/Function: Computer Education
Participant: Coordinators, panel heads and teachers 
 
CDI020140965 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies Curriculum Series: (9) Sharing of Good Practices – Business Management Module (New) 2014/05/20 Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools. Teachers of other business subjects are also welcome.

Handout 1

Handout 2

CDI020140867 Assessing Student Learning for the Information and Communication Technology Curriculum Series: (10) Using EDB Assessment Tasks Reference to Assess Student Learning in ICT (New) 2014/05/20 Learning & Teaching Finance Type: ALL 
Level: SECONDARY 
Subject/Function: INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY 
Participant: COORDINATORS, PANEL HEADS AND TEACHERS 
 
CDI020140941 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies Curriculum Series: (8) Sharing of Good Practices – Accounting Module (New) 2014/05/19 Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools. Teachers of other business subjects are also welcome.

Handout 1

Handout 2

Handout 3

CDI020140940 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies Curriculum Series: (7) Sharing of Good Practices – Compulsory Part (New) 2014/05/14 Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools. Teachers of other business subjects are also welcome.

Handout 1

Handout 2

CDI020140889 Curriculum Planning for Junior Secondary Computer Education (Refreshed) 2014/05/14 Learning & Teaching Finance Type: All
Level: Secondary 
Subject/Function: Computer Education 
Participant: Coordinators, panel heads and teachers 
 
CDI020140862 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Information and Communication Technology Curriculum Series: (3) Development of Generic Skills (Critical Thinking, Creativity & Problem Solving) (Re-run) 2014/05/13 Learning & Teaching Finance Type: ALL 
Level: SECONDARY  Subject/Function: INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY 
Participant: COORDINATORS, PANEL HEADS AND TEACHERS 
 
CDI020140988 Briefing Session on the Recommendations for Medium-term Review of the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum and Assessment 2014/05/08 Curriculum development and implementation Panel heads and teachers of Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum 

Handout 1

Handout 2

CDI020140936 Curriculum Planning for Enriched Technology Education Key Learning Area Curriculum Guide (S1-3) - Technological Subjects in S2 (Refreshed) 2014/04/29 Teaching & Learning Teachers and panel heads of Technological Subjects   
CDI020140176 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series: (1) Learning and Teaching Strategies (Re-run) 2014/04/16 Learning & Teaching Teachers who are interested or planning to teach Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CDI020140187 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series: (4) Introduction of the Field Learning Guide (New) 2014/03/28 Learning & Teaching Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CDI020130548 Induction to Health Management and Social Care Curriculum (Re-run) 2014/03/26 Learning & Teaching Teachers who are interested or planning to teach Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CDI020140840 Enriching Knowledge for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (17) Financial Products in Stock Market (New) 2014/03/11 Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools Handout 1
CDI020140826 Enriching Knowledge for the Design and Applied Technology Curriculum Series: (26) Idea of Computer Aided-manufacturing in the Design Implementation and Material Processing Module (New) 2014/02/22 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) and Technological Subjects Teachers    
CDI020131458 Enriching Knowledge for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series (21): Development of Social Care Industry (New) 2014/02/21 Learning & Teaching Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CDI020140825 Enriching Knowledge for the Design and Applied Technology Curriculum Series: (24) Visit to Technology Industry in Hong Kong (Refreshed) 2014/02/20 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) and Technological Subjects Teachers    
CDI020131524 Briefing Session on School Survey for Medium-term Review of the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum and Assessment 2014/02/10 Curriculum Development & Implementation (V) (NSS) Secondary school coordinators, panel heads and teachers of the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum. Handout 1
Handout 2
CDI020131490 Enriching Knowledge for the Design and Applied Technology Curriculum Series: (11) Idea of 3D Modelling Technology in the Visualisation and CAD Modelling Elective Module (Re-run) 2014/01/25 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) and Technological Subjects Teachers    
CDI020131489 Enriching Knowledge for the Design and Applied Technology Curriculum Series: (14) Digital Video Production in the Creative Digital Media Elective Module (Re-run) 2014/01/18 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) and Technological Subjects Teachers   
CDI020140364 Learning and Teaching Strategies for the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum Series: (6) Stock Trading as an Investment (New) 2013/12/03 Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools. Handout 1
Handout 2
CDI020131389 Understanding and Interpreting the Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Curriculum (for 2016 HKDSE Examination)(New) 2013/12/10 2013/12/11 Learning & Teaching Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in schools. Handout 1
Handout 2
Handout 3
Handout 4
CDI020131110 Enriching Knowledge for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series (20): Understanding Social Welfare (New) 2013/11/7,14 Learning & Teaching

Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)

Handout 1chi only
CDI020131363 Assessing Student Learning for the Design and Applied Technology Curriculum Series: (5) Briefing Session on Hong Kong Diploma of Secondary Examination: School-based Assessment (New) 2013/11/02 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) Panel Heads and Teachers   
CDI020140371 Induction Course for New Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) Teachers (New) 2013/10/30 Learning & Teaching New Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (BAFS) teachers in the 2013/14 school year Handout 1
CDI020131354 Assessing Student Learning for the Health Management and Social Care Curriculum Series (12): Briefing Session on 2013 Hong Kong Diploma of Secondary Education Health Management and Social Care Examination(New) 2013/10/22, 25 Learning & Teaching Panel Heads and teachers of Health Management and Social Care (HMSC)  
CDI020131348 Curriculum Planning for Enriched Technology Education Key Learning Area Curriculum Guide (S1-3) - Technological Subjects (Refreshed) 2013/10/09 Teaching & Learning Teachers and panel heads of Technological Subjects   
CDI020131339 Assessing Student Learning for the Design and Applied Technology Curriculum Series: (7) Briefing Session on 2013 HKDSE DAT Examination (New) 2013/10/19 Teaching & Learning Design and Applied Technology (DAT) panel heads and teachers

打印頁面
< 返回
目錄 > 有關教育局 >
表格及通告
-
表格
-
通告
< 返回
目錄 > 有關教育局 >
年度開放數據計劃
-
年度開放數據計劃
-
公共資料
< 返回
目錄 > 課程發展 >
主要教育層面
-
幼稚園教育
-
小學教育
-
中學教育
< 返回
目錄 > 課程發展 >
評估
-
基本能力評估
-
參考資料
< 返回
目錄 > 學生及家長相關 >
升學就業輔導
-
生涯規劃
-
商校合作計劃
< 返回
目錄 > 學生及家長相關 >
非華語學童
-
非華語學童教育服務
-
最新資訊
-
概覽
< 返回
目錄 > 學生及家長相關 >
計劃及設施
-
計劃
-
設施
< 返回
目錄 > 教師相關 >
資格、培訓與發展
-
資格
-
培訓
-
發展
< 返回
目錄 > 學校行政及管理 >
政策文件及報告
-
審計署署長第三十九號報告書小學教育
< 返回
目錄 > 公共及行政相關 >
招標公告
-
招標公告
-
工程招標公告
主要內容

科技教育 - 教師培訓 (2013-2014)

 

 


2013/ 14 學年

 

課程編號
課程/活動名稱
日期
主題
參加對象
備註
CDI020140403設計與應用科技課程學習評估系列:(7)2014 年香港中學文憑設計與應用科技考試簡報會 (新辦)2014/07/17, 18,19,21教與學「設計與應用科技」及科技科目教師   
CDI020140398在科技科目教授控制科技及創意機械人(修訂)2014/07/11教與學「設計與應用科技」及科技科目教師   
CDI020140393設計與應用科技課程學與教策略系列:(三)在設計傳意課題中應用主題為本的學習資源(新辦)2014/07/10教與學「設計與應用科技」及科技科目教師   
CDI020141066「企業、會計與財務概論」知識增益系列:(22) 香港會計準則的更新及成本會計的應用(新辦)2014/07/03學與教任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的教師,亦歡迎其他商業科目的教師參加。

講義1*

講義2*

CDI020141062「企業、會計與財務概論」課程知識增益系列:(21)財務分析及成本會計 (新辦)2014/06/24學與教任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的教師,亦歡迎其他商業科目的教師參加。

講義1*

講義2*

CDI020141024「企業、會計與財務概論」知識增益系列:(18)消費者信貸及個人理財計畫 (新辦)2014/06/23學與教任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的教師,亦歡迎其他商業科目的教師參加。

講義1*

CDI020141061「企業、會計與財務概論」課程知識增益系列:(20)市場學及人力資源管理 (新辦)2014/06/17學與教任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的教師,亦歡迎其他商業科目的教師參加。

講義1*

CDI020141023設計與應用科技課程學習評估系列:(5)香港中學文憑考試簡報會:校本評核(修訂)2014/06/07教與學新高中「設計與應用科技」科主任及教師  
CDI020140873資訊及通訊科技課程知識增益系列:(16) 雲端運算的最新發展 (新辦)2014/06/06學與教資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 中學
科目/功能: 資訊及通訊科技
職位: 科主任及教師
 
CDI020140127資訊及通訊科技課程學與教策略系列:(7) 有效運用學與教資源教授資訊及通訊科技對社會的影響(新辦) 2014/06/05學與教資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 中學 
科目/功能: 資訊及通訊科技 
職位: 科主任及教師 
 
CDI020140177健康管理與社會關懷課程學習評估系列:(3) 促進學習的評估(重辦)2014/06/04學與教有興趣或準備任教健康管理與社會關懷課程的教師  
CGCDI020140811高中科技與生活課程導引(重辦)2014/05/23
2014/05/26
學與教「科技與生活」科的科主任及教師  
CDI020140890教授初中普通電腦科的課程規畫及資源的有效運用(修訂)2014/05/21學與教資助種類: 全部
教學程度: 中學
科目/功能: 電腦教育
職位: 統籌主任,科主任及教師 
 
CDI020140965「企業、會計與財務概論」學與教策略系列:(8)良好實踐經驗事例分享─商業管理單元 (新辦)2014/05/20學與教任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的教師,亦歡迎其他商業科目的教師參加。

講義1*

講義2*

CDI020140867資訊及通訊科技課程學習評估系列: (10) 在資訊及通訊科技科中利用教育局評估課業參考站評估學生學習 (新辦)題)2014/05/20學與教資助種類: 全部 
教學程度: 中學 
科目/功能: 資訊及通訊科技 
職位: 統籌主任, 科主任及 教師 
 
CDI020140941「企業、會計與財務概論」學與教策略系列:(8)良好實踐經驗事例分享─會計單元 (新辦)2014/05/19學與教任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的教師,亦歡迎其他商業科目的教師參加。

講義1*

講義2*

講義3*

CDI020140940

「企業、會計與財務概論」學與教策略系列:(7)良好實踐經驗事例分享─必修部分 (新辦)2014/05/14學與教任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的教師,亦歡迎其他商業科目的教師參加。

講義1*

講義2*

CDI020140889初中電腦教育的課程規畫 (修訂) 2014/05/14學與教資助種類: 全部 
教學程度: 中學 
科目/功能: 電腦教育 
職位: 統籌主任,科主任及教師   
 
CDI020140862資訊及通訊科技課程學與教策略系列: (三)發展共通能力 (批判性思考、創造力與解決問題)2014/05/13學與教資助種類: 全部 
教學程度: 中學 
科目/功能: 資訊及通訊科技 
職位: 統籌主任, 科主任及 教師 
 
CDI020140988企業、會計與財務概論科課程及評估中期檢討建議簡介會2014/05/08課程發展及推行(與工作有關)任教「企業、會計與財務概論」的科主任及教師 

講義1*

講義2*

CDI020140936增潤科技教育學習領域課程指引(中一至三)的課程規畫:中二科技科目(修訂)2014/04/29教與學科技科目教師及科主任  
CDI020140176健康管理與社會關懷課程學與教策略系列:(1) 學與教策略(重辦)2014/04/16教與學有興趣或準備任教健康管理與社會關懷課程的教師 
CDI020140187健康管理與社會關懷課程學與教策略系列(4) 實地學習指引簡介 (新辦)2014/03/28教與學健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師 
CDI020130548健康管理與社會關懷課程詮釋 (重辦)2014/03/26教與學有興趣或準備任教健康管理與社會關懷課程的教師 
CDI020140840「企業、會計與財務概論」知識增益系列: (17) 股票市場的金融產品(新辦) 2014/03/11學與教任教企業、會計與財務概論科的教師講義1*
CDI020140826設計與應用科技課程知識增益系列:(二十六)設計實踐及材料處理選修部分的電腦輔助製造理念(新辦)2014/02/22教與學「設計與應用科技」及科技科目教師 
CDI020131458健康管理與社會關懷課程知識增益系列(21):社會關懷行業發展2014/02/21教與學健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師 
CDI020140825設計與應用科技課程知識增益系列:(二十四)探訪香港的科技行業(修訂)2014/02/20教與學「設計與應用科技」及科技科目教師   
CDI020131524企業、會計與財務概論課程及評估中期檢討學校意見調查簡介會2014/02/10課程發展及推行(與工作有關) (新高中)任教「企業、會計與財務概論科」的中學統籌主任、科主任及教師。講義一*
講義二
*
CDI020131490設計與應用科技課程知識增益系列:(十一)視像化及CAD 模塑選修部分的立體模塑技術理念(重辦)2014/01/25教與學「設計與應用科技」及科技科目教師   
CDI020131489設計與應用科技課程知識增益系列:(十四)創意數碼媒體選修部分的數碼視頻攝錄製作(重辦)2014/01/18教與學「設計與應用科技」及科技科目教師  
CDI020140364企業、會計與財務概論學與教策略系列:(6) 以證券交易作投資(新辦)2013/12/03學與教任教企業、會計與財務概論科的教師

講義一*
講義二*

 

CDI020131389企業、會計與財務概論(於2016年香港中學文憑考試生效)課程詮釋 (新辦)2013/12/10 2013/12/11學與教任教企業、會計與財務概論科的教師講義一*
講義二
*
講義三*
講義四*
CDI020131110健康管理與社會關懷課程知識增益系列(20):認識社會福利 (新辦)2013/11/7,14教與學

健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師

講義一 
CDI020140371新任企業、會計與財務概論科教師導引課程(新辦) 2013/10/30教與學於13/14學年新任教企業、會計與財務概論科教師講義一
CDI020131363設計與應用科技課程學習評估系列:(5)香港中學文憑考試簡報會:校本評核(新辦)2013/11/02教與學「設計與應用科技」科主任及教師  
CDI020131354健康管理與社會關懷課程學習評估系列(12):2013年香港中學文憑健康管理與社會關懷考試簡報會 (新辦)2013/10/22, 25教與學健康管理與社會關懷科的科主任及教師 
CDI020131339設計與應用科技課程學習評估系列:(7)2013年香港中學文憑設計與應用科技考試簡報會 (新辦)2013/10/19教與學「設計與應用科技」科主任及教師 
CDI020131348增潤科技教育學習領域課程指引(中一至三)的課程規畫:科技科目(修訂)2013/10/09教與學科技科目教師及科主任